We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (41)
Filter reviews
41 results
Traveller rating
4
12
13
6
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
4
12
13
6
6
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 41 reviews
Reviewed 12 June 2016 via mobile

The rooms are clean and convenient. Bus line to Trondheim is near and easy to use. We had a great stay, and the breakfast is awesome! Love the afternoon waffles. Only negative thing was the audible traffic/trucks. Seems a bit like a truck stop.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
Thank bthorbjornsen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2016

We paid 200 Kronen (around 23€) to be on an camper parking space without water, without electricity and without access to a bath.
Sure, our camper has a toilet but every other campingplace/camper parking place understands that you dont want to carry unnecessary wastewater.

My recommendation:
Park 100 meters further on the free parking lot. There you have the same street noise from the E6 and you just saved plenty of money.

Plus there's like absolutely zero service. And you require a credit card to open the parking lot. Which is weird and unnecessary.

Stayed: April 2016, travelled with family
Thank SebastianW3437
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2016 via mobile

We were tired and a motel next to the E6 was a quick solution. Small room, two bedrooms, kitchen, shower - sink - toilet together. Opulent and varied breakfast significantly improved whole stay at a motel. The staff was friendly and the price for services rendered acceptable. Goot choice for one or two nights.

Stayed: April 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Q7D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2013

Nothing special here. Clean average size room (for Norway). Free parking onsite, handy to the E-6 freeway. Nice pizza place closeby. Breakfast pretty good. Let us take away coffee when we left. Front desk clerks very helpful. We arrived on a Sunday and they went out of their way to help us find a place for dinner.

Room Tip: No lift, so keep in mind. It's a spiral staircase.
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jaatmaster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2012

WE got the spear room, and got a nice price, we avoid the brakfast, and choose to go elsewhere. is leying on the road coming from south of the city, easy to find....
Clean room, and unexperienced staff...

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank jan k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews