We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (24)
Filter reviews
24 results
Traveller rating
5
8
5
2
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
5
8
5
2
4
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 24 reviews
Reviewed 16 December 2015 via mobile

Hotel is clean and quiet. That is the most important for the guests. Price is cheap and good. But, there is no PARKING! Around hotel there are free parking places but none of them were free one night and we were looking for parking 2km around hotel, for 50 minutes! Lately, polite reception guy helped us. There were some people who took their stinky shoes out of bedrooms so whole floor smell very bad. Breakfast was really tasty, but not much choice and looked like it was prepared only for us, so you can stay hungry and go to the city to look for food.

Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Koviljka S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BiancaHotel, Manager at Hotel Bianca, responded to this reviewResponded 17 December 2015

Hello dear guest! Thank you very much for taking time and leave the nice review!! we are very sorry about the parking situation in this district. Were the parking places busy at the Hotel? we have only 6 parking places in the Yard. we ll improve the Information for guests about parking. There is www.parkandride.at, it is cheap only 3,60 per day parking garage at some Metro stations. we will increase the choice of dishes at the breakfast. with best wishes.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2015

It is a bit far away from the city center and the room was not really clean. Also the facility didn't work properly.
The reception was nice but acted bit strange.
The payment of the room with the credit card was exhausting and the wifi didn't work. Furthermore, we had to ring a bell when we returned to the hotel after 10 pm.

  • Stayed: December 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ina_Swiss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BiancaHotel, Manager at Hotel Bianca, responded to this reviewResponded 21 December 2015
Google Translation

Guten Tag! vielen Dank für die Zeit, die Sie für uns genommen haben! Das Hotel wurde Anfang des Jahres neu übernommen, und es waren diverse Renovierungen und Verbesserungen ausständig. Es tut uns sehr leid, für diese Anlaufsschwierigkeiten. Jetzt funktioniert alles mit der Zimmerkarte: sowohl das Gittertor draußen, der Eingang und der Lift zu benutzen, auch in der Nacht. Das WLAN funktioniert auch und ist sicher für unsere Gäste. Ich hoffe auf Ihre nochmaligen Besuch in den neuen Zimmern, sowie mit dem neuen Pool offen im Sommer!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2015

We staid 2 night in Hotel Bianca
The rooms were very clean and the beds very comfortable (we had twin room)
The bathroom is big, clean, have free toiletries
Both receptionist ladies were very welcoming and friendly
There is an elevator directly from outside yard.
The hotel is quiet and you can find free parking around
No hair dryer available in room

Over all was a good hotel and we will come back!!!

  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alina17_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BiancaHotel, Manager at Hotel Bianca, responded to this reviewResponded 21 December 2015

Thanks you very much for your time to leave us so nice Review! we ll do our best to satisfy our guests.
Best regards, Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2015 via mobile

I have choosen this hotel because of the prices and the location. This is a tipical B&B hotel. I booked a small apartmant which was nice, spacious. There was no fridge but i did not want use it, more interesting that there is no night reception.

Stayed: April 2015, travelled on business
2  Thank Pál V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BiancaHotel, Manager at Hotel Bianca, responded to this reviewResponded 21 December 2015

Dear Guest, first of all, we appreciate your stay at our Hotel Bianca and your nice review! we ve taken over the Hotel at the beginning this year so we had some things to renovate and fix. we have now new Studios (familyrooms) with living and sleeping Areas and small kitchen. and in all Apartments we have, there are fridges, that function.yes we dont have 24 hours reception, but we have one night portier, who is available all night when smb has questions.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2018
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews