We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Clean,warm and good location”
other travellers have booked this property
The Master Bedroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Master Bedroom
Schlafzimmer/Bedroom The Master Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
The Master Bedroom
Schlafzimmer/Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Living Room - Kitchen
Living Room - Kitchen
Living Room - Kitchen
Hallways
Hallways
The Master Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Hallways
Hallways
Living Room - Kitchen
fully equipped kitchen
View through the window to the danube canal
Hausansicht
Vorderansicht
View to the danube canal from the living room
Ferry to Bratislava
floorplan
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Vienna

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
373dj
Worcester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Clean,warm and good location”
Reviewed 27 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

We were very pleased with our choice!
Dieter was there to greet us and although we had no need to contact him during our stay we are confident he would have been helpful.
The apartment is exactly as described, very clean and although on a main road no noise got through the triple glazing!
The location worked well for us, you can see the underground station from the window and there are several supermarkets, ect nearby.
Vienna is a lovely city to explore and but we felt our 5 days was no where near long enough.

Dieter was there to greet us and although we had no need to contact him during our stay we are confident he would have been helpful.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
B67Rita
Brisbane Region, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Beautiful light-filled and convenient apartment”
Reviewed 10 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Dieter's apartment was exactly as described, spacious and functional, clean and well-appointed. Communication with Deiter was very easy, he met us at the apartment and was very helpful. Not only was the apartment was a lovely ~20 - 25 minute stroll into town along the Danube, but also very convenient to public transport and cafes/supermarkets. Thanks kindly Dieter!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Andrea C
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Wonderful apartment”
Reviewed 19 September 2016 for a stay in December 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We visited Vienna last December for the Christmas markets and it was a wonderful stay. The apartment gave us a great base to visit everywhere within the city. We walked to most places but public transport was also very convenient.

The apartment was spacious and has a great view of the river. It had everything we needed and the welcome pack was great.

Although there were only two of us, there is ample room for more people and it was lovely staying in a traditional apartment block.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Linda L
Burlington, North Carolina
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Just perfect”
Reviewed 12 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Convenient, spacious, attractive, immaculate, well appointed.
We had a wonderful week in this charming flat. Photos are accurate, quiet building close to shops and city transport.
I would recommend this property to anyone!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing