We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing Location, Lovely Apartment!”
other travellers have booked this property
Red bedroom: one king size and one single bed
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Red bedroom: one king size and one single bed
Red bedroom Red bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
Red bedroom: one king size and one single bed
Red bedroom
Red bedroom
Taupe bedroom: one king size and one single bed
Taupe bedroom: extra single bed & beauty corner
Boudoir
Extra bed in the Taupe bedroom
Extra bed in the living room: can be deployed as single or queen size bed
Fully equipped kitchen
Coffee corner in the kitchen
Dining room for 8
Entrance
Bathroom with large shower
The Kurrentgasse, our building with the Grimm bakery on the groun floor
Our building as seen from the back street, the Kleeblattgasse
ANother view of the Kurrentgasse and our building. The whole area is pedestrian.
3 minutes walk: the Cathedral, Stephansdom
Mozart used to be our neighbor in 1783
2 minutes walk: Anker Uhr on Hoher Markt square
5 minutes walk: Kaerntnerstrasse shopping street
2 minutes walk: Graben shopping street
4 minutes walk: Cafe Havelka
2 minutes walk: Meinl am Graben, best delicatessen!
2 minutes walk: Kohlmarkt luxury shopping street
8 minutes walk: the Rathaus; always something happening on the Rathausplatz!
6 minutes walk: the Burgtheater
4 minutes walk, Hofburg, Sisi museum, national library, Ephesos museum etc
4 minutes walk: cafe Central
4 minutes walk: The Freyung a very nice area
1 minute walk: the clock museum
30 seconds walk: the Jewish museum
Out the door: the Judenplatz
3 minutes walk: the Roman museum, for the time Wien was Vindobona
3-4 minutes walk: Stephansplatz; also the U-Bahn station
8 minutes walk: the Vienna University
10 minutes walk, the Votiv church
8 minutes walk: the parliament building on the Ring street
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 9
Vienna

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
varunbadh...
Delhi, Delhi, India
Level 5 Contributor
36 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Amazing Location, Lovely Apartment!”
Reviewed 24 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

We stayed in Vienna for 4 nights and absolutely loved the apartment. We had kids with us and they enjoyed the bunker bed in one of the kids rooms. The best thing about the property is the location, you’re right in the middle of hustle bustle yet seems like you’re staying away from the madness. It has a lot of attractions around and a lot of cafes, supermarkets. Overall, superb value for money and a smooth check in and out as well. Strongly recommend if you’re traveling with kids. They would love it.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jun 2018
Thanks for the great review! However, for the readers, this review is for our larger apartment, Symphonia, not for Allegro; Symphonia is our only apartment with a bunker bed in one of the bedrooms :-)
Allegro is a fabulous apartment too, but is not the one where you stayed.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrew L
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Excellent location, fabulously appointed apartment - great stay!”
Reviewed 4 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

Apartment located right in the heart of the city, all the major sights are accessible by foot or by using the efficient public transport system. Apartment is very well appointed

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jan 2018
Thanks Andrew!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cynthia F
Redwood City, California
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“An Excellent Rental Experience”
Reviewed 6 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

This was our second stay with Elegant Vienna (previously in Sonata) and will, hopefully, not be our last. We chose to return for several reasons. These apartments are nicely designed, spotlessly clean, quiet, well managed, and superbly located. The kitchen is well stocked with everything needed to prepare a meal and clean up afterwards. It also includes a washer/dryer that works beautifully, very comfortable beds, and fast internet. Getting to know Christian, the owner, was an added plus. He's knows the area well and shares his knowledge readily.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mattamsam
Lincoln, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Beautiful apartment in fantastic location”
Reviewed 6 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We recently stayed in this beautiful apartment in the heart of Vienna. The apartment surpassed expectations, it was spacious, well appointed and in the perfect location for getting to know Vienna. It is walking distance of most of the main sights and very close to the U and trams. The owners are fantastic and nothing was too much trouble. An added bonus of this apartment is the bakery situated on the ground floor of the building-perfect for fresh bread in the morning! We will definitely stay here again on our next trip to Vienna.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
joancnola...
Dublin, Ireland
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great apartment in downtown Vienna”
Reviewed 29 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Our family just stayed in the fabulous Allegro apartment in central Vienna for ten great nights. The apartment is very spacious, comfortable and clean with plenty of room for relaxing after doing all the sights in the city. Would highly recommend it as a five-star base in Vienna.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing