We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous Vienna apartment in wonderful central...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
2 minute walk from the summer opera festival and christmas markets at the Rathaus
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
2 minute walk from the summer opera festival and christmas markets at the Rathaus
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Vienna

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Suzanne C
1 review
“Fabulous Vienna apartment in wonderful central location.”
Reviewed 10 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Thanks Michelle for having us stay in your fabulous apartment. Elsie met us as arranged and explained everything to us. The apartment was neat and clean and spacious. We were a group of 6, 3 couples, and enjoyed the large family dining and lounge areas, in which to relax. If you are a group of 3 independent couples, the layout for the 2nd and 3rd bedrooms may not suit, as you have to walk through one bedroom to get to the other. However, we were a family group and this was not an issue for us. Our only other problem was we could not work out how to use the dishwasher. Perhaps, a written sheet of instructions would be useful. However, neither of these things detracted from our wonderful Vienna experience. We hope to be back, and would recommend Michelle's apartment to family and friends.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
V_Y_N_77
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Spacious apartment in excellent location”
Reviewed 4 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Huge spacious apartment for the six of us. One bedroom adjoins the main living area and main bathroom. Second bedroom is up the back, and is accessed by walking through the third bedroom. Excellent location - not far from the train station, and walking distance to the Rathaus food park and Veganista gelato! Only gripe is that there wasn't enough hot water for all six of us to have showers in the morning.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Preston, United Kingdom
Reviewed 9 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location and friendly contactable owner
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Pat S
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“very good”
Reviewed 28 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

enjoyed our stay at this apartment there was a working elevator and kitchen facilities were excellent we missed air condition, washer and dryer were excellent the lift was handy to our apartment

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the market was near
Liked least: no air condition
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mwilliamC...
Cairo
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Amazing except for...”
Reviewed 29 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

My family and I extremely enjoyed this rental. It's location is amazing and it is very spacious and comfortable. We all loved it and would love to rent it again if possible whenever we visit Vienna again. We all thought it was perfect and nothing was missing except for....in the restroom that is outside of the master bedroom, the tap water was REALY hot and it never gave cold water for some reason so we were never able to use it to wash our hands.
Other than that, we all thank the owner for letting us use this place for our vacation. We are all satisfied.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing