We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“MUY PRACTICA UBICACION, RELACION PRECIO CALIDAD...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
bedroom bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
4 reviews
bedroom
bedroom
bedroom
bedroom
bathroom
bathroom
bathroom
bathroom
bathroom
bathroom
kitchen
kitchen
kitchen
kitchen
living room
living room
living room
living room
living room
living room
living room
house
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Vienna

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
amore62
Montevideo, Uruguay
Level 6 Contributor
657 reviews
88 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 425 helpful votes
“MUY PRACTICA UBICACION, RELACION PRECIO CALIDAD ACEPTABLE”
Reviewed 4 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Very practical and functional location 300 meters from the central train station in a worker but safe neighborhood. Just was a little uncomfortable the bedroom to be very narrow space to circulate between the footboard and the wall. Otherwise it is as shown in the photos. Good wi fi and plenty of hot water. At 100 meters it is one of the mouths of subway station Südtirolerplatz. Acceptable value for money.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Con mi pareja
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RandyN641...
Verona, Wisconsin
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great apartment very near center of city”
Reviewed 7 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Jenia J. was our host when we stayed at this apartment. We had booked another one of her apartments but it had sudden repairs needed. She gave us a break on price and this place worked out fine for us. It is right next to a metro so we could get to and from the airport and get to the sights easily.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: a little hard to find.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natalia_M...
Moscow, Russia
Level 6 Contributor
276 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 142 helpful votes
“Value for money”
Reviewed 21 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015
3
people found this review helpful

Grear location (1 min from metro station), minimun necessary ameneties and equipment. Good for short stays to explore Vienna.
We were staying there for the 2nd time.
When we came and after we paid the owner told us that washing machine was out of order. However, it was fixed in 2 days.
Jenia is a responsive and responsible owner.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maria2014...
Ottawa, Canada
Level 6 Contributor
65 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“A very nice apartment, close to Downtown, to metro station”
Reviewed 3 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014
3
people found this review helpful

We had a very comfortable stay in this apartment. This flat is very clean, newly renovated, has nice cooking supplies. The only thing I may recommend is to give tenants an extra set of keys.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: I liked that everything was new- the pots, the plates, cups and so on.
Liked least: I didn't like that we had just on set of keys.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing