We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great Inn”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Park Inn by Radisson Uno City Vienna
Ranked #92 of 361 Hotels in Vienna
Certificate of Excellence
Zagreb
Level 6 Contributor
51 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
“great Inn”
Reviewed 9 December 2011

My husband and I stayed in this hotel for 2 nights, and they even let us check in at 8 am and gave as breakfast that same morning. We were delightful. The staff is really nice, brekfast is wonderfull, metro station is 3 min away, they have their own garage, so we parked the car and did not use it anymore while in Vienna.
Room was nice, big and clean, with a huge tv, really big bed, a sofa, microwave, fridge...
and yes, Donauzentrum is 2 metro stations away, a nice shopping mall, and the inner city is 4-5 stations away.
Next time in Vienna we ll be checking in again :)

  • Stayed November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank majavola
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kariemahmed, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Uno City Vienna, responded to this review, 14 February 2012
Dear "majavola",
Thank you for posting this great review on tripadvisor!
It seems that you had a really great stay with us. We are very happy that you were satisfied with our staff, the breakfast and our garage. All of us at the Park Inn know how it is to arrive early at a hotel - after a long journey - so we are very pleased that everything went well with you check-in.
We are looking forward to your next check-in at the Park Inn by Radisson Uno City Vienna.
Best regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

656 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    205
    337
    88
    22
    4
See reviews for
135
250
22
163
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (64)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Becej, Serbia
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 November 2011

Hotel is quite small outside , but when You enter it becomes a big. Big positive suprise. From reception to the bathroom in the room. Everything was in place, as it should be. Near as it can be in Wien are all popular places.
When You once go there, You'll be back again for sure.

Room Tip: Ask for the garden room
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Majstorovici
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kariemahmed, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Uno City Vienna, responded to this review, 6 December 2011
Dear "Majstorovici",
We would like to thank you for your fantastic review. It makes us extremely happy that your expectations were not only met, but exceeded. This is what we are striving for day by day and it makes us very happy that you left these comments. We hope that you will be back again soon.
Best regards from the Park Inn by Radisson Uno City Vienna
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Madison, Wisconsin
Level 6 Contributor
173 reviews
37 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 November 2011

Everyyhing about this hotel was excellent except our room was next to the street, so we were unable to open the windows because of noise and exhaust fumes. The staff was very helpful in getting us downtwon and to our connections for our departure.

Room Tip: Ask for a rear room
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Bill M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kariemahmed, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Uno City Vienna, responded to this review, 6 December 2011
Dear "NutsToBeHere",
Thank you so much for this great review. We are very happy to hear that nearly everything was excellent during your stay. We are looking forward to welcome you back at the Park Inn by Radisson Uno City Vienna and I am sure that next time we will get it 100% right with a room facing our beautiful patio.
Best regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cluj-Napoca, Romania
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 October 2011

I have recently traveled to Vienna on a busisness trip and I had the pleasure of staying at the Park Inn; staff was more than eager to help in case needed, very good English knowledge; a big room with a rustic look; pretty good breakfast variety and for a business trip a great location: 5 min walk to the office, U station 3 min away. Overall a very nice experience.

  • Stayed October 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank AdrianAbraham
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kariemahmed, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Uno City Vienna, responded to this review, 21 October 2011
Dear "AdrianAbraham",
Thank you for your wonderful review, I am extremely happy to hear that our staff was more than eager to help. It is one of the most important tasks and it is always good to read that guests do mention and appreciate the service we offer. I would also like to thank you for your great comments about the location, the breakfast and the room and we hope to welcome you back soon at the Park Inn by Radisson Uno City Vienna
Best regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 September 2011

Located right in front of UNO Building, this hotel is better suited for business than for holidays. We had a large, well furnished room and a bath room with a tub. The hotel serves only breakfast and the breakfast spread is good However, it has very few restaurants around the hotel.
It is just a few minutes' walk from the metro station. Downtown area is about 6 stations away.
We had a problem with the housekeeping. a can of cheese use by the previous occupant was left in the fridge, a table lamp was not working and the supplies for the tae/ coffee maker were inadequate for a couple's stay but they respinded well to the compaint and took care of those issues fast.

  • Stayed September 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Shirishrege
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kariemahmed, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Uno City Vienna, responded to this review, 21 October 2011
Dear "Shirishrege",
Thank you for your review. We are happy that you where satisfied with your room and the breakfast. However, I am very sorry to hear that you had a problem with the housekeeping. You can be assured that I will certainly research these issues. At the same time I am glad that you were happy with the response to your complaint during your stay. Thanks again for your comments and we hope to welcome you again at the Park Inn by Radisson Uno City Vienna.
Best regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Vienna hotels
Arcotel Kaiserwasser
#133 of 361 in Vienna
673 reviews
Kaisermühlen
NH Danube City
NH Danube City
#101 of 361 in Vienna
1,046 reviews
Neubau
Pension Pharmador
Pension Pharmador
#42 of 361 in Vienna
393 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hotel Donaustadt Kagran
#199 of 361 in Vienna
154 reviews
Kaisermühlen
Strandhotel Alte Donau
Strandhotel Alte Donau
#165 of 361 in Vienna
118 reviews
Melia Vienna
#53 of 361 in Vienna
1,809 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Recently Reviewed Hotels around Vienna

Been to Park Inn by Radisson Uno City Vienna? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Park Inn by Radisson Uno City Vienna

Property: Park Inn by Radisson Uno City Vienna
Address: Wagramer Strasse 16 -/18, Vienna 1220, Austria
Region: Austria > Vienna Region > Vienna
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#45 Business Hotel in Vienna
#68 Luxury Hotel in Vienna
#103 Family Hotel in Vienna
#113 Romantic Hotel in Vienna
Price range (per night): $124 - $229
Hotel Class:4 star — Park Inn by Radisson Uno City Vienna 4*
Number of rooms: 136
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Park Inn by Radisson Uno City, Vienna is enviably located in Vienna's largest recreation area on the banks of the Danube. Close to the city centre, our hotel is right next to convention centre and the United Nations, making it convenient for both business and leisure travelers. The underground is just a 3 minute walk away and takes you directly to the city center within 7 minutes. Free Wi-fi is available in the entire hotel. Free Highspeed internet access is available in the entire hotel. Free private parking is available in our garage. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Rezidor, lastminute.com.au, Booking.com, Expedia APAC, Wotif.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Agoda, Hooroo Pty Ltd, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Park Inn by Radisson Uno City Vienna reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Park Inn By Radisson Uno City, Vienna Hotel Vienna
Park Inn Vienna
Park Inn Uno City Vienna

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing