We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“This has it all !”
other travellers have booked this property
Building Lehargasse 3a 1060 Vienna
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Building Lehargasse 3a 1060 Vienna
Building Entrance Building Entrance
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
61 reviews
Building Lehargasse 3a 1060 Vienna
Building Entrance
Building Entrance
Building Lobby
Yard & apartment T3
floor-plan T3
entrance apartment T3
view entrance to kitchen
bedroom
bedroom
bedroom
view bedroom entrance & dinning room
dinning/living room
dinning/living room
dinning/living room
kitchen
kitchen dishwasher
kitchen
bath room
bath room
view entrance to WC
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 3
Vienna

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 61 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
lukaseiwi...
Portland, Oregon
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“This has it all !”
Reviewed 11 November 2014 for a stay in October 2014
2
people found this review helpful

I cannot say enough about Christian's flat on Lehargasse. It has all the amenities that one could ask for. The rooms are spacious, the kitchen is fully equipped, the bath is clean, the dining area is gracious, the central location is terrific. We have stayed here 3 times and would not think of going anywhere else. Any question is answered in a prompt manner. And, within 10 minutes one is at the Museum Quarter or the Opera, or other Vienna destination.
We have recommended this property to friends and will continue to do so. This is a magnificent and stately Vienna building that is worth looking into
We will be back !

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The convenience of the location.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rancho Mirage, California
Reviewed 8 November 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
gigiwood
Oshawa
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“It became our home in Wein, in minutes after we arrived”
Reviewed 12 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Thoughtful and extremely considerate are the first words that come to mind. The large, clean apartment had everything we needed and more to make our stay enjoyable. The bed was comfortable, the coffee maker ready to brew our coffee on our first morning in Wien. Neither my wife nor I walked to the opera in high heels but we could do that very easily to the Secession Museum, the Naschtmarkt, the Museum Quartier...and so many other places.

FYI, we're aged around 65 and this apartment exceeded any requirements we could have made of a hotel.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SueLue201...
Glasgow, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fantastic city and great accommodation”
Reviewed 15 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014

We had a wonderful time in Vienna. The flat's location is super - very central but quiet and safe. The flat itself was charming. Initially we thought the living area might be a bit small but it was perfectly okay and the other rooms more than made up for it: the bedroom is huge, the bathroom is modern and spacious and kitchen is well equiped and very clean.
The owner is helpful, friendly and has excellent English.
Vienna is amazing; stunningly beautiful and very interesting. A week at least is needed to enjoy and appreciate it.

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Meta H
Los Angeles, California
1 review
“vienna stay”
Reviewed 14 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Our Stay at this property was very nice bedroom was Very large and comfortable. We would like to see sofa a little more comfortable it was hard and shelfs in the bathroom to place some items. Overall great stay very convenient to get to first district

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: Bed very nice
Liked least: Sofa Very hard to sit on.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing