We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
AU$214
Fully refundable before Thu, 2 May
Breakfast included
No prepayment needed
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
AU$237
Fully refundable before Fri, 3 May
Breakfast included
No prepayment needed
Get rewarded with One Key
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,091)
Filter reviews
2,091 results
Traveller rating
1,132
698
182
51
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,132
698
182
51
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviews old town around the corner excellent location very nice hotel spa area tour group central location breakfast was excellent sauna mountains wellness basement europe garage altstadt euros
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
99 - 104 of 2,091 reviews
Reviewed 21 October 2019 via mobile

The hotel’s location is superb with easy walking distance to the major, must see sights. Bedrooms are spacious and really comfortable. Breakfast was good with ample choice. Wellness areas are also an added bonus. Would definitely recommend this hotel for location and amenities.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank lisashepherdjackson
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 18 October 2019 via mobile

Great hotel, helpful staff, perfect location. Great to have breakfast included and tasted good.
Large, comfortable room with an amazing view of the mountains.
I would recommend this hotel when staying in Innsbruck

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank TwinkleMcSprite
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 8 October 2019 via mobile

Clean room, friendly staff, breakfast is successful and delicious breads-cakes. Pretty clean bathroom, clean towels..... there’ re details to enhance our visit in innsbruck. I can definetly recommed..

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank 985ersinc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 5 October 2019 via mobile

They gave away our rooms because we didn’t respond to an email. We were traveling all day. Showed up to the hotel and they don’t have rooms for us. Family of 8 out in the cold. Staff extremely rude. Did not help us at all. This place is a damn disgrace. DO NOT STAY HERE!!!!!

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank SanDiegoCraftBeerGuy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 3 October 2019

Hotel Innsbruck is located in the middle of everything, short walk to old town and beautiful views across the street. Room was very clean. Only disappointment was the daily cleaning. Glasses were not replaced and sink did not appear to be cleaned. The rest of the hotel was beautiful. Breakfast was delicious and the dining room was very comfortable.
We also had a delicious dinner one night. For a group of 44 they did a fine job taking care of all of us.

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MMTP
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews