We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
AU$237
Fully refundable before Fri, 3 May
Breakfast included
No prepayment needed
Booking.com
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Sharyn F
stayed here as part of our Trafalgar tour
Review of Hotel Innsbruck
5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 7 Aug 2019
We visited Innsbruck as part of our tour with Trafalgar .Loved the room which was very clean and well presented and spacious.The location was great within walking distance to the city and of a night we enjoyed the bar across the road at the park for a night cap.
Date of stay: July 2019
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Tripadvisor
AU$267
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
0.1 km from Hotel Innsbruck
Free Wifi
Bar/Lounge
Tripadvisor
AU$292
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
0.1 km from Hotel Innsbruck
Free Wifi
Bar/Lounge
Tripadvisor
AU$266
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • AC Hotels
    AU$266
0.7 km from Hotel Innsbruck
Restaurant
Room service
Tripadvisor
AU$255
  • Official Site
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
0.2 km from Hotel Innsbruck
Free Wifi
Room service
Tripadvisor
AU$321
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
0.1 km from Hotel Innsbruck
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Tripadvisor
AU$314
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
1.3 km from Hotel Innsbruck
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Frontalansicht Hotel
Tripadvisor
AU$219
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
0.5 km from Hotel Innsbruck
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Außenansicht
Tripadvisor
AU$263
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
1.8 km from Hotel Innsbruck
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$264
  • Priceline
0.5 km from Hotel Innsbruck
Free Wifi
Pool
Bar
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$278
  • Priceline
0.8 km from Hotel Innsbruck
Free Wifi
Restaurant
View more hotels in Innsbruck
Reviews (2,091)
Filter reviews
2,091 results
Traveller rating
1,132
698
182
51
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,132
698
182
51
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviews old town around the corner excellent location very nice hotel spa area tour group central location breakfast was excellent sauna mountains wellness basement europe garage altstadt euros
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
115 - 120 of 2,091 reviews
Reviewed 6 August 2019

Spent one night here but wish we had longer! We were greeted by a lovely well informed receptionist who spoke excellent English. Our room was an absolute delight and the window opened up to a lovely square. Very modern, spacious and clean.
Lovely breakfast as well as the motel being in a great location.
Highly recommend!
Marilyn and Robert Oliver

Date of stay: July 2019
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Mely2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 5 August 2019

We found this hotel and our room to be clean, generous in size, hotel service was fantastic, brought whatever we asked for to our room where in some hotels we had to go and get it ourselves from reception, breakfast was delicious, close to restaurants, would definitely recommend.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank marybuttigieg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 3 August 2019

From our arrival to departure our stay at the hotel was made more pleasant by the staff. From the front desk to the lovely wait staff at breakfast, they were helpful. Our upgrade provided us with a superb view of the mountains and river.

Room tip: 1. Request a plastic floor mat in tub. 2. Learn how AC works 3. Request more pillows as they are very soft.
Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank peppiglass
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 30 July 2019

The best possible location, right next door to the old town , and against the panorama of the Alps. the staff were more than helpful and accommodating. Spent 5 weeks in Europe, and this would have been the best!

Room tip: Try to get one with a bit of a view
Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
3  Thank Eugene D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 29 July 2019

Faultless stay here, from the moment we were welcomed by the friendly staff, who kindly checked us in a couple of hours early. Lovely room in the Annex area, comfy bed & pillows, super clean good air con. Super bar area with a great view of the coloured houses across the river, great barman too. Excellent choice of wines & beers, reasonably priced, we loved their Prosecco too. Breakfast was outstanding, table service for coffee, and we asked for fried eggs aswell. Superb choice of hot & cold food, everything you can think of, and good quality too. Lovely seating area for breakfast, very comfortable and modern. Free parking for our motorcycle in a parking area about 50 metres away. Super location in the old town, there's a very good Thai restaurant a few metres round the corner too. We were so happy and we didn't even get to use the spa facilities. Great value for money, highly recommended.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank dmsuk_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews