We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,486)
Filter reviews
1,486 results
Traveller rating
729
556
135
41
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
729
556
135
41
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the river pool and sauna old town car lift golden roof steam room wellness area spa facilities perfect location top floor christmas market main road first floor hotel staff excellent hotel triple room parking garage
Filter
Updating list...
162 - 167 of 1,486 reviews
Reviewed 16 November 2016

The interior was newly refurbished, gorgeous timber panelling, had a separate lounge and bedroom space, very comfortable, spotlessly clean and well located just a short walk into the old town. I'm a retired 5 star hotel General Manager (Radisson Blu) and whilst this was not 5 star (which was fine) I felt the quality, cleanliness and service was equivalent to 5 star. If you found this a helpful tip, please tick the box below and feel free to s end me a question.

Room Tip: room 216 (internal ) facing the old town, quiet and very comfortable
  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank Owen C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2016 via mobile

The Hotel Innsbruck located at the middle town of city Innsbruck very good location nearly the old town area. The room was clean, large, beautiful decorated,Breakfast was very good, free high speed internet !

Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
Thank NarisaB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2016

Still a great place to stay for hitting the slopes, not quiet as touristy a trip on the third visit so mainly hit the slopes and spent our time grabbing food at some better places which we were lucky with timing to get in.

Watch out for Sundays and Public Holidays, finding somewhere open to eat can take some work.

Once again the staff were great, I forgot to write this while we we there this year, but I should be there again in 2017 to hit the slopes again.

Room Tip: This Hotel is handy for trains and ski buses. Possibly not the best for families sight seeing and using indoor facilities over winter.
  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Lee G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2016 via mobile

We arrived at the hotel on Sunday October 23, around 15.30, an were greeted very warmly by Sebastian on the reception. As it was my big six 0 the next day, I jokingly requested the best room in the house, your room has recently been refurbished was the response.
Our room was a bit of a disappointment, right above a busy Main Street, also bus and tram stop directly under the window, it was really loud, and we live in Barcelona, so we're used to noise!
Anyway we were meeting a crowd of friends, so on our way out said to Sebastian we were disappointed with our room, and he said we could switch rooms, but as were already on our way out , we didn't have time and said we would try it for the night and see how it went, it was a terrible nights sleep, hardly slept a wink because of the street noise, so next morning said to the reception and they said they would move us later that day. When we returned to the hotel and our new room, we couldn't believe the difference!!
Quiet, twice the size, lovely big bathroom, really fantastic, so why we were given our first room remains a mystery.
The breakfast at this hotel is amazing, the staff were really friendly and helpful, so apart from our initial blip I would highly recommend hotel Innsbruck,just don't take a first floor room above the tram stop!!

Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank nicholasandronald
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2016

It is a problematic location without parking and without the possibility of stopping the car, to download suitcases. You can park a car, underground parking for an additional charge - is a disadvantage. The hotel does not include parking service for guests. Large rooms, fully equipped, hotel staff kindly and courteous.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank 555gal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews