We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The three Cs...Comfort, Convinience, Cleanliness”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Pyla, Larnaca, Larnaka District

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Amir M
Tehran, Iran
2 reviews
“The three Cs...Comfort, Convinience, Cleanliness”
Reviewed 4 September 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Me and a friend stayed here for a week. When we arrived, we were welcomed by our host Andros who is a very sociable man and fortunately managed to recommend us to some excellent restaurants and gave us some guidance on what to do for shopping/drinking/etc.

The property itself was very clean when we arrived and for me who enjoys swimming a lot had the advantage of being exactly opposite a nice sandy beach and also had a swimming pool.

Although, we decided to rent a car during that period there is a bus top very close by.

All in all, I would highly recommend anybody considering taking a vacation in larnaca, to put this property at the top of their list.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Oct 2015
thanks :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hartmutg6...
Siegen, Germany
1 review
“An apartment that does not disappoint expectations”
Reviewed 5 May 2015 for a stay in October 2014

We spent three weeks in the apartment in Sept.-October 2014, and we enjoyed every day of it.
Andros was the perfect host. Communication was easy, his English is native, and he also has a good command of French. The apartment was very clean, the double bed was comfortable, and the kitchen had the necessary basics. It is part of a complex of holiday apartments and when we were there there were very few guests, so it was very quiet. The situation of the place is ideal, the beach is nearby, and there is even a swimming pool on the way to the beach to refresh you at any time of the day.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 May 2015
Thank You for the review Hartmut.... :) see you suddenly.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sara A
Gothenburg, Sweden
1 review
“Family friendly with excellent beach facilities”
Reviewed 27 April 2015 for a stay in July 2014

We stayed in this flat for three weeks of lovely summer holiday. Its location is more than excellent with pools for both grown ups and small children and an excellent and non-crowded beach just fifty steps from our door. There are great buses into the center of Larnaca every half an hour, and the flat is situated in a very calm and relaxing project. The project has its own minimarket and there are plenty of family restaurants in the area. I truly recommend this flat for a convenient and sucessfull family holiday.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location and the project and its amentities
Liked least: gas oven
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Apr 2015
Hey...thanks for the review sara... splendid
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing