We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Plenty of facilities. Very good communications.”
other travellers have booked this property
Relax by the pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Relax by the pool
Roof Top terrace overlooking the mountains and coastal views Fully equipped modern kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
Relax by the pool
Roof Top terrace overlooking the mountains and coastal views
Fully equipped modern kitchen
Relax in the specious lounge
Roof Top at Night with BBQ area
Chill out on the Roof Top at Sunset
Spacious Master Bedroom with comfy King size bed
Modern En Suite to Master
Spacious lounge diner with breakfast bar for 4
Large Family Bathroom
Spacious Twin Room with comfy beds
Enjoy breakfast on the bedroom/Lounge Veranda
Boasting an excellent position on the complex (light on)
LarnacChildren's play area next to complex
Walk along the Palm Tree Promenade - Larnaca
Take a stroll along Laranca Marina
Larnaca Beach during the month of February
Local taverna that sells the best food
Kamares - Larnaca
Larnaca sunset
Hala Sultan Tekke - Larnaca
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Pyla, Larnaca, Larnaka District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Peter M
Belper, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Plenty of facilities. Very good communications.”
Reviewed 24 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018

5 minutes drive from motorway and Dhekelia Road shops etc, Electric cooker. Water cooler. Excellent internet connection. Lift to 2nd floor. Shady balcony and large private roof area with sun lounges etc.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Oct 2018
Thank you for your review. It was a pleasure having you stay at the apartment and hopefully we can welcome you again sometime in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ellena B
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Peaceful stay”
Reviewed 15 September 2018 for a stay in August 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We've at Blue Serenity two years running and it's a wonderful stay. It's a peaceful location and apartment and pool are very well maintained.

We hire a car and go off and visit the lovely beaches, beautiful villages and venture up the mountains or into the tourist areas.

The owner Helen is just fantastic. Always happy to talk to us and always happy to help.

The only reasons I haven't given my stay 5/5 is because I would like to have some level of cleaning service during my stay and this year some of the other residents clearly were not impressed with having children in the pool.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jolouisel...
Upminster, United Kingdom
1 review
“Three lovely weeks in Pyla”
Reviewed 20 August 2018 for a stay in July 2018

We arrived at Larnaca and were met by the owner who was kind enough to escort us to the apartment with our extensive luggage. The apartment was cleaned to a high standard. It is very light and airy. We commented that we could comfortably live there. The welcome pack is very thoughtful and handy to get you going on your first day/ night.

The apartment is in the quiet village of Pyla. The apartment was perfect for us. We stayed with our five year old and one year old for three weeks. A lot of thought has gone into ensuring that everything you could need is available to you. Buckets and spades, inflatables, books, sewing kit, ice blocks in the freezer, cool bag, high chair - the list goes on. A good supply of quality towels for both the beach and bathroom were left for us to use.

We enjoyed eating on the balcony and spending time on the roof terrace. We made extensive use of the Wi-fi and tv. The tronsmart box was excellent for watching films and live tv channels. We were able to have four devices using the Wi-fi at the same time and all could do what we needed to. The air con was good and cooled down the place quickly on return from trips out. The water cooler was fab and having that ice cold water on tap was lovely.

The location does mean that a car is necessary. There is not anything other than the kiosk and small park in walking distance. We enjoyed going out and about the local area and were able to explore a range of places during our visit. Being able to look these up at the apartment and then use our uk data allowance on google maps meant that Cyprus was our oyster!

The pool was very quiet. On many occasions it was only us in it. We spent many days at KOT beach and enjoyed the fact that this destination is not over powered by brits. We ate both in and out. The kitchen and it’s facilities meant I could pull cook and prepare a meal as I would at home. I came home it’s three suitcases of clean washing, which is a dream come true (sad I know).

The only complaint I have is that we had to come home. Already been in touch to book for next year. If you are looking for a laid back, home from home break this is one to try.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Sep 2018
Thank you for detailed review giving guests a very good description of what we include in the apartment. We have thoroughly enjoyed having you stay at the apartment and look forward to welcoming you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marialN39...
Letchworth, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“holiday ”
Reviewed 20 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018

stayed here for 10 days apartment was clean had everything we needed you need a car to get around as the restaurants are A good 2 miles away
tv didn't work even though we reported a few times was told how to work it but still didn't work internet was slow so used data the whole time the last 5 days we were there the microwave broke even though we reported it nothing was done about it was quite upset about this as we could not use anything to reheat this
I've been to many apartments would recommend this place to families

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jul 2018
Thank you for your review. After we e mailed regarding the TV you confirmed that this was now working ok and as I no longer heard from you I assumed that problem was now resolved. As for the internet being slow, your review was the first time I became aware of a problem and I spoke to my rep, who also didn’t know about this. However, the speed of the internet has now been increased. Regarding the microwave, as this only became an issue on the 29th June and you were leaving early on the 2nd July that didn’t give us enough time to resolve the issue in addition there was an oven that could have been used to re heat food.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
yLouiseu
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“We fell in love!”
Reviewed 8 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018
1
person found this review helpful

This was our very first visit to Cyprus and we have all fallen in love with the place! Our apartment was very clean and had everything a family needed even down to towels for the beach and pool. We spent lots of time down at the pool (fresh water) and also up on the apartments roof terrace from which you have wonderful views. Pyla is very quite, which we liked being city dwellers, and would recommend a car for getting around. The apartment does come with a shaded car port. Cyprus is definitely on our lat of places to revisit.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Aug 2018
Many thanks for your review, it was a pleasure having you stay at our apartment and hopefully look forward to welcoming you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing