We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mr”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Kitchen with Fridge/freezer,  washing machine and wine fridge
TVand Internet
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Pyla, Larnaca, Larnaka District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
EnaS151
1 review
“Mr”
Reviewed 8 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Stayed here for a week in August.
The owner did all she could to accommodate our needs. The villa was clean and the pool was great.

The whole family had a great holiday. Good location will defiantly stay again!

Can 100% recommend this villa!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Athina B
2 reviews
“Felt like having vacations for a month!”
Reviewed 30 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

NO REGRETS applies in this case! I have to say that I have rented several private villas for my holiday but it made me a terrific impression. First of all, the neighbours around are very quiet and the area is not even five minutes away from the sea on foot. You are basically in a beautiful little neighbourhood surrounded by small villas. As for the particular house? it haves anything that any landowner have in his house! There is nothing missing from it! Whether you want to cook or see your favourite cable TV series or movies with your favourite ones. A perfect house for family vacations or finding romance with your couple :) As for help? there is 24/7 available from lovely Zoe that knows how to solve your every question! Highly recommend it!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
8MariaM
Sydney, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“OUTSTANDING!!!!”
Reviewed 27 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

From the moment I booked this beautiful condo till even after I had left, the outstanding service did not end.
Zoe, was amazing!!! answering all my questions and attending to everything I needed from afar.
Zoe, organised and booked a car for us to meet us at the airport, I didn't need to do a thing except turn up.
I had family coming from Greece, and as 1 family member arrived before I had landed, Zoe picked her up from the airport and took her shopping so we could have the essentials when we arrived.
The house was amazing exactly as shown in the photos and spotlessly clean. The pool was clean and tended to 3 times during our stay of 6 days.
I had a lovely message waiting for me from Zoe, so I had her number and could call her anytime for advise regarding the island or anything else I required.
As I flew out before the rest of my family, Zoe organised for them to be picked up from the house and taken to the airport.
I wanted to leave extra money for all this and Zoe would not hear of it.
I cannot speak highly enough of Zoe and this beautiful property. Perfect for our family reunion or family stays of up to 8 people.
I would not consider staying anywhere else when I return and I hope to soon.
You will need a car when you stay here as about 5-10 minute walk to transport and beaches. Cosmos Car Hire, which Zoe organised was excellent.
Zoe thank you for making our stay memorable and for looking after everything for us.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 May 2017
My dear Maria,
Thank you so much for your kindness. Such a pleasure to have you stay at the villa. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you next time you are in Cyprus. XXX
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
thaliaavg...
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Spacious, well located and well equipped property”
Reviewed 10 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
2
people found this review helpful

This lovely spacious house was the perfect accommodation for our recent visit to Larnaca. We are a family of eight adults and we did not, at any point, feel on top of each other. The property is well-designed and the communal family areas are airy. The house itself is thoughtfully well equipped: plenty of crockery, utensils, towels - all that a family could ask for.

The property is run by the lovely Zoe, of Lets No Regrets. Zoe was attentive and all enquiries were responded to quickly. Paul, her colleague, was fabulous and available at all times. It is this kind of service and attention to detail that will ensure a repeat visit.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The layout of the property
Liked least: Lack of dishwasher
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Mar 2017
Thalia and family are lovely people and we would definitely recommend them as guests. They are polite in their communication and great fun to be around. So nice to meet people that are warm and down to earth.

We hope to see them soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing