We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Probably the best villa in Cyprus”
other travellers have booked this property
Villa Miya
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa Miya
Villa Miya TV area Villa Miya living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
25 reviews
Villa Miya
Villa Miya TV area
Villa Miya living room
Villa Miya iPod dock
Villa Miya kitchen
Villa Miya poolside patio
Villa Miya pool and garden
Villa Miya barbeque area
Villa Miya poolside patio
Villa Miya pool and garden
Villa Miya poolside at night
Villa Miya master bedroom
Villa Miya master bedroom and wardrobes
Villa Miya master bedroom en-suite bathroom
Villa Miya one of the twin bedrooms, with balcony
Villa Miya main bathroom
Villa Miya one of the twin bedrooms
Stone drawing left by an artistic guest
On Mandria beach with a cool beer...
Sunset over Mandria
Mandria's central church
A happy goat
Villa Miya ROCKS
Villa Miya in the pool
Garden frog
Cyprus coffee at Spiros'
Sunrise over Mandria
Mandria beach lifeguard hut
A Keo, poolside
Mandria coastline
Mandria coastline
Villa Miya's private garden
One of Mandria's tavernas
Villa Miya living room
Villa Miya pool at night
Villa Miya in the pool
Villa Miya shaded pergola
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Mandria, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jane13788
Hessle
2 reviews
“Probably the best villa in Cyprus”
Reviewed 30 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

A beautiful villa on a beautiful island. The pool is to die for and the location is perfect. The village is a ten minute walk away and has four tavernas to choose from, or you can go into Paphos itself if you want more choice. We will definitely be going again!
Thanks Lindy & Roger!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Oct 2017
Glad you enjoyed your stay and thanks for the review. You're welcome back anytime... don't forget to tell your friends!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tanya C
Hull, Massachusetts
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Luxurious holiday!”
Reviewed 30 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Four of us went for a relaxing holiday in August this year. The villa was better than imagined it had everything and more than you would want from a self catering villa. The owners really have thought of everything. We will definitely book again. Having your own pool is magnificent!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Oct 2017
Thank you very much Tanya. Glad the trip from Massachusetts was worth it!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Weggsters
York, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Mrs”
Reviewed 29 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

My family had such a lovely holiday at Villa Miya. It was our first Villa type holiday and we are converted!

Having space was brilliant - we are used to being crammed in a hotel room when we go on holiday.

This villa has everything you need plus a whole lot more. The kids just loved the pool.

Mandria is a lovely village, it is just so quiet & peaceful.

Try this place for yourself, really convenient for the airport and we had days out and about exploring Paphos.

Thanks Roger and Lindy for letting us stay - we loved it!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Sep 2017
Thank you The Weggsters, glad you all had a great time. Come back whenever you like. Mr Badger is waiting to welcome you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Annette D
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Relaxing and enjoyable stay ”
Reviewed 26 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

A very comfortable and spacious villa with a beautiful pool and garden. Location was great as good nearby facilities, but quiet enough to be a peaceful and comfortable during the day and night. Helpful and responsive owners made our stay perfect.
Spent a lot of time with friends as we had travelled to Cyprus for a wedding, so the villa made a perfect place for relaxing, enjoying the pool and exploring the area.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
the_real...
Kingston-upon-Hull, United Kingdom
1 review
“So good we keep coming back!”
Reviewed 23 June 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We spent a fantastic week at Villa Miya in May. It was our fourth visit and eleven years on from the first time. It’s great to see that Roger and Lindy have maintained the high standard of accommodation all this time. Nice and clean, plenty of room and with all the facilities.

The garden is maturing well and feels nicely secluded surrounded by the brilliant bougainvillea climbing the fences. The intense evening scent of the jasmine is amazing and makes sitting by the pool sipping brandy sours that extra bit special.

The village square is buzzing with plenty of choice when it comes to food and drink. Despite the increasing popularity of Mandria Village, the roads around Villa Miya are still quiet and the walk to the beach is unspoilt and pleasantly rural.

Every time we visit Villa Miya it is a real wrench to leave. Can’t wait to go back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jun 2017
Thank you sir, we'd be happy to welcome you back anytime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing