We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“If you want the wow factor”
Fab 10x5mtr pool with feature lighting!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Fab 10x5mtr pool with feature lighting!
Super villa at night Pool by day
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
32 reviews
Fab 10x5mtr pool with feature lighting!
Super villa at night
Pool by day
Relaxation under covered sofa area
Chill time
Down shot
What a fab villa
Bliss
Light lunch
Traditional charcoal BBQ
Fab lounge with luxury furnishings
Thru shot of lounge which also has mood lighting
Lounge
Thru shot
Marble starcase
Classy
Modern luxury kitchen with feature lighting
Fab dining
Fine dining
Separate office are for those who still need to work whilst away.
Master bedroom with en-suite Jacuzzi and super balcony
Swans
Master bedroom
Fab 2 person Jacuzzi bathtub!
Relax & enjoy the bubbly, courtesy of Management!
Lovely balcony with sea views
2nd bedroom with K.S bed and lovely balcony with great views
2nd bedroom
Balcony
3rd twin bedroom
Family bathroom
Family bathroom
Villa Frontage
Unpsoilt Mandria Bay
Mandria resident
Fabulous Mandria Bay sunsets!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Mandria, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 32 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Pamela K
Worcester, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“If you want the wow factor”
Reviewed 1 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The IRINI VILLA has the wow factor as soon as you arrive large villa with balconies and sea views . When you first walk in it really does knock you out decor lighting furniture the whole layout is excellent it says what it says on line. Everything you need is in there for your comfort down to a water drinking cooler . The pool and serounding ground is very spacious it's just amazing you do not want to come home

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything was perfect exceeded our expectations
Liked least: There was nothing you could fault only having to come home
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elaine S
Worcester, England, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Amazing villa and amazing owners”
Reviewed 28 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

If you are after a villa that is luxurious and extremely well equipped then this villa has it all. It certainly has the wow factor. Situated in a quiet, beautiful and unspoilt location. We had a truly wonderful time in Cyprus and the villa. Jane and Paul were fantastic, nothing was to much trouble for them. Jane gave us great advice on restaurants and places to visit. Our two young boys loved the villa and especially the pool. We cannot rate this villa enough, we have stayed in a few before but none as special as this one. Thank you once again Jane and Paul and we hope to soon return.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Attention to detail
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Sep 2014
Hi Elaine thanks so much for your lovely review, it was a pleasure to have you all as guests, its always such a delight to receive good feedback! We look forward to being of service to you again.
Kind regards Jane & Paul
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
carol H
Camberley, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Just as good as the 1st time !..................”
Reviewed 26 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

We have just returned from staying at Irini Villa for the 2nd time and all had another fabulous holiday. Everything in the villa is top notch and very well equipped - I defy anyone to name anything it hasn't got !

Villa is well maintained and in an excellent location. Can't recommend this property highly enough. Sorry to be home ! :-(

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Arriving
Liked least: Going home
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Aug 2014
Dear Andy, Carol, Zoe & Kirsty it was great to welcome you all back again we know how much you love Mandria! Many thanks for a lovely review and your kind gift! We look forward to seeing you all again soon!

Kind regards Jane & Paul
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paul M
1 review
“Fantastic.”
Reviewed 16 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Irini villa is stunning - the effort Jane and Paul have put in to the interior and lay out is amazing, it was all truly well above any other villa we have stayed at. They thought of everything we could possibly need from a bottle opener to a bottle of water, bread and other little snacky things for our arrival as we were landed late. They really did go above and beyond anyone else we've holidayed with for me and my partner and we cant thank them enough for everything they did for us. We are raving about it back home and are recommending Jane and Paul and especially Irini villa to everyone and anyone. Cyprus in general is a lovely place and the locals are very pleasant and helpful. We hope to be back very soon. Thanks Jane and Paul!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Large swimming pool area
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jul 2014
Dear Paul & Victoria thank you so much for such a great review it was lovely to meet you both and we welcome back any time soon!
Kind Regards Jane
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
whitwillh...
Birmingham
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wow, wow, wow”
Reviewed 5 May 2014 for a stay in April 2014

What a beautiful villa. We have just spent a beautiful week at this stunning villa. Jane and Paul couldn't have done anymore to make our stay enjoyable. It is in a quiet area of Mandria within walking distance of the village. There are several tavernas and restaurants all in close proximity.
Everything in the villa is top quality. The pictures on the web site are all accurate which surprised us because usually properties have been dressed for the photo shoot but no everything you see you will get and more.
There is a mobile telephone which you can top up for local calls which is cheaper than using your own mobile. The pool is cleaned twice a week. There is an excellent BBQ, dishwasher, washing machine everything you could wish for. I can't wait to go back.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing