We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great appartment with all amenities.”
other travellers have booked this property
Main Bedroom - King size bed
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Main Bedroom - King size bed
Kitchenette & diner Entrance hallway - coat ski and snowboard rack .
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Main Bedroom - King size bed
Kitchenette & diner
Entrance hallway - coat ski and snowboard rack .
Bedroom 2 - single beds
Dine with a view
Diner - with breakfast bar
Sofa bed - 90cm x 200 cm
Bathroom
South facing view
West facing view
Dining area
World Cup Ski Racing - Soldeu 2012
Summertime in Canillo village
Fun at the lake
Tubing at the top of Canillo cablecar
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Soldeu, Canillo Parish

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Andy B
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Great appartment with all amenities.”
Reviewed 9 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016

Great communication from the friendly owner. Met with keys at the entrance and was shown everything we needed to know. Apartment was very clean with all equipment needed for a self catering holiday for four adults. As stated it is a brisk 15 minute walk uphill to wake up your muscles in the morning. Bars, food and supermarkets are in the town centre 15 minutes away. There are a couple of restaurants a short stroll away which we did not try. All in all a great stay had by us all. WIFI in room worked perfect. Thanks Sue.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Triplalot
The Netherlands
Level 6 Contributor
114 reviews
66 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“Nice quiet location”
Reviewed 6 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014

We booked this apartment for our first snow sports holiday in the Grandvalira ski region and since we had our car with us this was a good base between the Soldeu and El Tarter lifts
and only a short drive from the Pas de la Casa lifts. The apartment is less than a kilometer from Soldeu Village, all uphill which was a doable walk, where we
found a good selection of bars and restaurants. El Tarter is about 1.5 kilometers downhill from the apartment, but had plenty of free parking by the lifts and so was our usual lift.

We found the apartment suitable for our needs with plenty of amenities fitted into a very compact dwelling, and we're particularly grateful for the washing machine. There was also plenty of storage. The beds were
comfortable and the apartment was cleaned/maintained to an high standard. The parking garage was compact but we managed to park our rather large car, however there was also plenty of street parking

Our only disappointment was that there was no wifi in the property and we could not pick up a signal from the nearby hotels.

Overall we had a good stay and would definitely book this apartment again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Feb 2018
Fast speed WiFi now available in this property & included in the Fee.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark R
Banstead
1 review
“Home from Home”
Reviewed 4 October 2013 for a stay in January 2013

I have stayed in the apartment for the last two years. The apartment is extremely clean and the beds are very comfortable and is very homely and has all the amenities your require. I am planning on staying at the apartment next year.

Soldeu is a great ski resort and has plenty of runs for various levels.The filights are reasonable to Barcelona airport and the commute to the resort is a lot better than other resorts I have stayed at.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
audrey b
Brighton, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“A fantastic find”
Reviewed 10 September 2013 for a stay in December 2012

It's the first winter holiday we've had and loved it and will be definitely going back. The apartments were warm, clean and very comfy, it felt like being at home with all the creature comforts.

We flew in the Barcelona and got a return transfer to just by the apartments.

The flights were really reasonable as was the apartment. All in all great value for money and a much better way of organising your trip in this way.

We can’t wait to go back.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view
Liked least: The walk up the hill (but it was good exercise)
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brighton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 24 May 2013 for a stay in January 2013
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing