We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely selction of food and good tapas”
Review of Restaurant El Bosc

Restaurant El Bosc
Ranked #11 of 40 Restaurants in Arinsal
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian, Mediterranean
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed 27 February 2017

This was directly opposite where we were staying so we popped in one night for dinner. Great selection of pizzas, tapas and lots more.

Date of visit: February 2017
Thank Christine S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (115)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

11 - 15 of 116 reviews

Reviewed 18 February 2017

We booked for 7.30pm and were made very welcome. The waiter and I think, owner, were so helpful and friendly. As a family of 4 adults and 5 children it is difficult to please all tastes but they succeeded. Home made beef burgers for the kids excellent tapas for adults which were tasty, large and very varied. A lovely evening with a lovely atmosphere.

Date of visit: February 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Norma G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2017 via mobile

Came across El Bosc by accident as we're staying at St Gothard, but glad we did. Went twice over 4 days with my two boys and brother. Ribs, roast chicken, tapas, pizza, burger, all excellent. Great beer selection although beers at +9% need to stay in the bottle!
Service was great, waiter was a top bloke, price was acceptable. All in all, go here.

Date of visit: February 2017
Thank Spexalk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2017

The owners are simple and nice people, offering simple and good food. We took pizzas and burgers, everything fresh and tasty. That's a 5/5 rate for the price / quality ratio, ideal for a fast lunch or dinner.

Date of visit: January 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Hubert D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2016 via mobile

Food was mediocre, expensive for what was offered. It would also have been nice to be offered a wine/drinks list.

Date of visit: December 2016
Thank David S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Restaurant El Bosc also viewed

Arinsal, La Massana Parish
Arinsal, La Massana Parish
 
Andorra la Vella, Andorra la Vella Parish
Arinsal, La Massana Parish
 
Andorra la Vella, Andorra la Vella Parish
La Massana, La Massana Parish
 

Been to Restaurant El Bosc? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing