We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“AWESOME & AMAZING”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Stephanie Villa

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
21 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Polis, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
VandnaS17
Level 1 Contributor
1 review
“AWESOME & AMAZING”
Reviewed 2 August 2016 for a stay in June 2016

We stayed at the Stephanie villa from the 30th June for 7 nights. There were 6 adults and 3 young children all under the age of 5yrs.
From the beginning Katerina was always replying back to my questions, and always full of information that was useful.
The payment for the villa was easy and very straight forward.
We arrive late afternoon on a Thursday, the villa has easy access, and just stunning.
The views all around were amazing. The view of the hills, and greenery and the dam were so stunning.
The minute we walked into the villa we immediately felt at home. Katerina had left us basic food, which helped us out as it was a long day. We drove to a nearby supermarket the next day and picked up other stuff we needed for the week. You pretty much can get everything in Cyprus.
The villa was great with space, the swimming pool was amazing and the children enjoyed the floatables which were left there from the owner. The 3 electric cars were definitely used to their full capacity.
The park was used by the children as well as the adults.
All the bedrooms had ac, the living room and kitchen has free standing fans, but once the patio doors were all open a lovely breeze would flow through the villa.
The days were hot, reaching 30c everyday, the fruit trees where a charm too, we picked fruit nearly everyday, and was enjoyable to eat throughout our stay.
The holiday was just what we all needed,
Thank you Katerina for sharing such a lovely villa.
We def will be back.

Vandna and family

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Aug 2016
Thank you for your comments & glad to hear you had a great time.
We hope to welcome you back to our villa again soon. It was my pleasure to help you during and before your holidays.
Regards
Katerina
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Demetris...
Limassol,Cyprus
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Stunning views, beautiful villa and plenty of relaxation”
Reviewed 28 July 2016 for a stay in July 2015

Arrived to the most wonderful place on earth! Stunning location with spectacular views out toward the mountains. The villa was luxurious and catered for every need, if it had a rating it should be 5* plus. The village of Simou has two good tavernas and the nearby village of Kathikas also has some good tavernas,. Our hosts are very friendly and nothing was too much bother. They had all the information you could need in a book and even provided a mobile phone with their phone number and other important numbers, police, ambulance etc, should you need it. We absolutely loved this place and really did not want to leave; it was everything we dreamed of and more. We will return to enjoy the delights of Stephanie villa again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Greater Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 29 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Lydney, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 29 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Pieris P
Latsia, Nicosia, Cyprus
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Perfect stay away from anything!”
Reviewed 21 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

The booking was done very easily. Owners were very helpful and friendly, always available to assist and answer our questions. The villa is away from anything, perfect place to relax and enjoy the countryside. It was perfectly cleaned both inside and outside. Playground available for the kids and a luxury large pool for all of us to play. The villa could easily accommodate our group of 3 families (6 adults + 5 children). Wi-Fi internet connection was very good. All BBQ facilities available. Couldn't find anything wrong with this villa. Highly recommended.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing