We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“GREAT TO BE BACK”
other travellers have booked this property
This is the pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
This is the pool
The view from apartment
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
This is the pool
The view from apartment
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Polis, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
paul w
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“GREAT TO BE BACK”
Reviewed 21 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We are back again love it here we went horse riding and visited coral bay amazing and as always Lorraine leaves us with a lovely welcome pack with some great idea's for places to visit had a lovely boat ride with the wife and kids saw some amazing sites the food is also why we visit here along with the tranquillity the town square love it there at night the people are so friendly also the aqua park in pathos great days there thank Lorraine for our stay yours apartment is beautiful see you next year

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jul 2017
Thanks for your lovely review we look forward to welcoming you back soon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
danielle6...
Glasgow, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“This is paradise”
Reviewed 21 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

i Had a great time in Polis i dint have a car didn't need one everything is at your disposal shops restaurants bars Beaches and there is about 7 busy and quiet ones the local people are the best iv ever cam across can do enough to make you feel welcome the food is out of this world restaurant after restaurant the flat was spotless and faultless can wait to come back last two weeks in April next year thanks Lorraine

Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Apr 2017
your very welcome i am so glad you liked it, Your more than welcome to come back to our property and ill pass on your compliment to our cleaner who is the best.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
paul w
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing place wonerfull views”
Reviewed 17 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Loved it here place was spotless the whole complex was great from start to Finnish everything is within walking distance weather was ok this time of year but cold at night I have stayed in this complex before in July lovely and hot beaches are lovely quiet beaches to family ones the food what can I say amazing the most relaxing holiday I have ever had and yes am booking for the summer

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Mar 2017
Thank you for your review, we will be happy to welcome you next time at our apartment.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kw598
Glasgow, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fantastic apartment value for money with a bit of luxury!”
Reviewed 16 March 2017 for a stay in August 2016

Cannot fault this appartment in any way.
We had such a fantastic holiday cannot believe how much we paid for such a lovely appartment especially with it being so handy to local amenties. We stayed for 2 weeks which usually is more than enough time but I didn't want to leave.
Would recommend this 100% I will be returning myself hopefully very soon!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Mar 2017
Thank you so much for your kind review, it was a pleasure to have you and your family we look forward to welcoming you back in the future
Lorraine
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing