We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic - again.”
other travellers have booked this property
Top floor apartment, with huge private balcony overlooking sun patio and pool area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Top floor apartment, with huge private balcony overlooking sun patio and pool area
Close up of apartment, viewing balcony area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
Top floor apartment, with huge private balcony overlooking sun patio and pool area
Close up of apartment, viewing balcony area
Apartment, on top floor, showing huge balcony, looking from patio/pool area
Pool and patio area. You also see a corner of the bar area to right
Close up of pool area, with jacuzzi pool shallow enough for small children.
Pool and jacuzzi area
Balcony area - note BBQ, sun loungers and patio furniture.
Living room area, with leather sofas, oak furniture and atmospheric lighting
Living area, showing both sofas and coffee table.
Kitchen and living area
Living room by day. Features Home Theatre TV and DVD. (Floor light on right since replaced)
Kitchen, showing extendable table. We have replaced the fridge with a large fridger freezer.
Kitchen - detail
Property Floor Plan
Master Bedroom. Patio doors lead to private balcony.
Master bedroom balcony from outside
Master bedroom, detail
Quality oak furniture in the master bedroom
Bedroom 2 can be double or two singles, and has a large wardrobe
Bedroom 3 can be double or two singles
Bedroom 3 has double aspect, and lots of storage
Family bathroom. Bath has shower over, and shower screen
Relax on our huge, private balcony. Enjoy our luxury patio furniture.
New beach constructed for 2015 at nearby Agia Triada
Fig tree bay. Empty now, but very lively in summer. Note stands for summer parasols.
A sandy cove along the nearby coastal path. Quiet except for July and August.
There are many facilities and water sports centres along the coast path.
Spring flowers on the cliff path towards Konnos Bay. Photo taken mid March
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Paralimni, Famagusta District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
SteveH270...
Plymouth, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Fantastic - again.”
Reviewed 5 January 2014 for a stay in May 2013

We wanted to take my parents away and having been to this apartment before knew it would be perfect for a relaxing break. We were not disappointed, the apartment was just as we remembered it, spotlessly clean and very comfortable for a family group. Looking forward to visiting again, hopefully in 2014.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SPlested
Stevenage, United Kingdom
1 review
“Lovely apartment, great weather, good location”
Reviewed 6 October 2013 for a stay in October 2012

Me and my fiance stayed here last year for a wedding. The flat is great, first impressions - huge! Balcony is massive, the BBQ was a good one. Table big enough for all our friends when they visited. Comfy beds, well stocked kitchen (equipment). Really clean too. Highly recommend.
One more comment - price is GREAT value, for what we paid we were not expecting the size and quality!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: big balcony
Liked least: bit hot to walk to beach! but we had a car
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wendy g
Benfleet, United Kingdom
1 review
“Very stylish and large apartment”
Reviewed 1 October 2013 for a stay in September 2013

There were 4 adults in my party. 2 of which were my young adult children. Having 3 toilets and 2 bathrooms was a godsend. Excellent quality furnishings. Amazing outside space giving us the ability to eat outside each evening. Large barbeque and ample outside seating. Would recommend to anyone who wants space and high quality apartments. Excellent value for money and good communication from the owner. Definitely book again if I was to take the family with me.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: having 3 bathrooms
Liked least: no internet
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SteveH270...
Plymouth, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Fantastic place to kick back and relax”
Reviewed 10 October 2012 for a stay in September 2012

We only had one week but came home fully refreshed after a superb time relaxing and enjoying the Cyprus sunshine.

The owner advised that a hire car is needed and it most definately is as you are away from all the shops bars and resteraunts. Its only 10 mins in a car but was too hot to walk or try the shopping bike provided to get provisions..

The apartment is fab, furnished to a very high standard.

Take a couple of good books and enjoy - we did.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chocoholi...
berlin
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: uns hat alles am appartment gefallen!!!
Travelling group: Family with Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing