We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“unforgettable two weeks in the best villa we have...”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Villa Jasmine

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Paphos, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
brytz5
1 review
“unforgettable two weeks in the best villa we have ever stayed in”
Reviewed 4 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

The villa is in a great location just a short walk from the shops/bars and restaraunts. The villa was spotless, looked almost new. The pictures don't do it justice, the pool and garden area are very big and well maintained. Definitely would recommend, 5* would want to return to Villa Jasmine for another lovely holiday

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Aug 2016
Thank you for your great review. We look forward to welcoming you back one day
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alison C
Maidstone, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic villa”
Reviewed 20 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

A wonderful villa, couldn't ask for anything better..
Welcome pack was very appreciated, as arrived late at night so didn't have to rush out early the next morning. Meeting with carrie was really helpful, advising us on places to visit etc.
villa was really well equipped and was very clean, with a lovely large pool and garden.
Only a 10 minute walk down to Coral bay, was spoilt for choice for places to eat and drink,
We would really recommend this villa ..

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everything
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tink13090
Lichfield, United Kingdom
1 review
“Totally Wonderful Holiday 110% Perfect”
Reviewed 17 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Without a doubt we would recommend Villa Jasmine to all. The perfect villa, in a perfect location for the beach, the shops, supermarket yet still remaining in a quality, quiet residential road. The "gardens" are large with lovely views and plenty of space. The villa is cool and airy, equipped with everything you would find at home inc. iron & hairdryers. We cannot find fault with anything and only have praise. A massive thank you goes to Rod & Carrie - they are both professional and friendly - always there to help if necessary. We will be back next year and, to be honest, I don't know why we would want to go anywhere else - we've found our PERFECT holiday home :) Thank you.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aimee w
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Pictures do not do it Justice”
Reviewed 2 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Would highly recommend staying at villa Jasmine. Not one bad word to say very very impressed very clean and I felt very safe. Villa Jasmine its self has everything that you would like your ideal villa to have, really big well done to the management of the property.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lisa M
Norwich, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing stay”
Reviewed 20 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Having booked through Roca services in Cyprus. Our stay at Villa Jasmine was an amazing stay from beginning to end. Communicating with Carrie before our stay,made our stay more enjoyable knowing what was already in the villa so we knew what and what not to bring.
Carrie arranged for a taxi to pick us up from the airport, which with the flight still being an hour late made no difference to them at all. They were still waiting and took us straight to the villa. On arrival we were greeted with a welcome pack of bread, milk, biscuits, sweets and wine, which was most welcome after a long journey from Gatwick. Carrie came in at 10am the next day to welcome us and told us of the villa and things to do around the area. There was also a welcome book with leaflets to look through to look at at our convinence. Advice on where to eat and buses to catch into the main harbour part of Paphos.
The villa had everything we needed and was very clean and comfortable. The pool was cleaned twice a week by a couple of locals who were very pleasant.
It was like home from home, but with the sun!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Peacefulness
Liked least: Leaving
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing