We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Peaceful and secluded”
other travellers have booked this property
Amazing Sunset
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Amazing Sunset
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
34 reviews
Amazing Sunset
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Kitchen
The Bedroom
The Bedroom
The Bedroom
The Bedroom
The Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Second Twin Bedroom
The Second Twin Bedroom
The Second Twin Bedroom
The Second Twin Bedroom
Second Bathroom
Third Bathroom
Third Bathroom
First Bathroom
Fourth Bathroom
Fourth Bathroom
Fourth Bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 11
Paphos, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 34 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Greek first
  • Any
English first
Danish first
Dutch first
English first
Greek first
Any
English first
Nutterbir...
1 review
“Peaceful and secluded”
Reviewed 16 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

What a wonderful place to stay!
On the drive up, we were not sure what we were going to arrive at because the little track up to the villa is deceptive.
You turn the last corner and arrive in paradise!

The villa is really spacious and you can't get under each others feet.

Our 1 and 3 year old had a wonderful and safe time at the villa. Playing in the garden where the childrens toys were situated, playing on the huge patio and safe from the gates pool and playing inside the villa.

The pool is large ans clean with enough sunbeds for everyone.
The villa owner couldn't be more helpful. We knew there would be no shops open when we arrived but Constantinos was kind enough to get us some supplies for the first night. The air conditioning in our room stopped working and it was fixed within a few hours (it just needed more gas).
Anything we wanted to know about the area was just a text or phone call away. Constantinos was very helpful in pointing us in the right direction.

The location is wonderfully secluded and has it's own road leading up to it so no passing traffic, just peace and quiet.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stevehugh...
Chesham, United Kingdom
1 review
“A fantastic location with really great views.”
Reviewed 28 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

We were a family group of 9 and were really happy with this villa. Its in a secluded location with the nearest property around 250m away. The facilities were good and the swimming pool area is really spacious with wonderful views across to the sea at Coral Bay, The owners are really helpful and easily accessible even though our flight was delayed they waited for us late into the evening to hand the property over and when we has a very small problem with the water level in the pool they were on site within the hour and sorted the problem out and even gave us a massive delicious apple pie which was a fantastic gesture. We would use this property again.

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The views
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Παπαμηνα...
Πάφος
2 reviews
“Perfection!!”
Reviewed 26 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Villa coral sunset is an amazing place to be with your family and friends. It has a gated swimming pool - if you have young chinldren this is a huge releive. The garden is also gated for them to play with various games. There is even a stare gate on the inside of the house!!
There is nothing better than to look at the sunset from there. It is really breathtaking. It is extra peacefull and quite.
The owner has always a kind smile and he is willing to help and host with anything you ask. There were 3 baby cots and 2 high chairs and this fact was very helpful since we were 9 adults and 3 babies.
We will be definately be back!! :)

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wizzer91
1 review
“Fantastic villa, location and helpful owner”
Reviewed 8 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

We had an amazing week at this stunning villa. We were a group of 3 families and the accommodation suited us perfectly. The sunset each evening was absolutely stunning. Constantinos was extremely helpful, kind and informative before our trip and during our stay and couldn't do enough for us. I was very sad to leave and will definitely be back. Thank you so much

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
katgaler
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fantastic secluded villa with amazing views and large pool”
Reviewed 6 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

We were 6 adults and 6 kids. The villa was perfect. All the bedrooms and bathrooms were a good size. Great communal spaces. The pool is larger than most. Table tennis / pool table and hot tub. 2 types of BBQ. Cots and High chairs aplenty.
No mosquitos when we were there last month.
Nice breeze as you are slightly elevated.
Amazing sunsets. Fab views over Coral Bay. Good local beaches, although it's hard to leave the villa.
Only a 35 minute drive from Paphos Airport.
Owner on hand for every need. Not that we needed anything! Apart from some advice on local restaurant - which I cannot divulge as the place he recommended was so amazing I want to keep it a secret!
We will return.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing