We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Birthday meal”
Review of Wagamama

Wagamama
Ranked #114 of 593 Restaurants in Paphos
Certificate of Excellence
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed 10 August 2017

Food good and service quick but sadly a couple of the regularly sampled dishes were not up to usual standard expected from the franchise in England. No kids vegetable ramen although accommodated when pushed. Steamed Yasai gyoza undercooked and poor, otherwise lovely enjoyable meal.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank earlgrey62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andreas P, Digital Marketing Manager at Wagamama, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2017

hi earlgrey62, thank you for taking the time and sharing your feedback. if you'd like to send us more comments please contact us through our website!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (215)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

29 - 33 of 215 reviews

Reviewed 6 August 2017 via mobile

Era was our waitress for the night. She was great help, since we had no clue what to order. Pleasant and friendly girl. Food was very nice, she was right on her advice! Thank you Era!

Thank Andri P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andreas P, Digital Marketing Manager at Wagamama, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2017

hi Andri P! thank you for your feedback, much appreciated! see you soon :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2017

Asahi beer, blueberry fresh juice, pork belly panko apple., chicken katsu Curry, yaki soba.
We ate it all and were very full by the end
The waitress Era was very kind and made us feel welcome.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Владимир П
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andreas P, Digital Marketing Manager at Wagamama, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2017

hi Владимир П! many thanks for your great comments. will share it with the team from paphos :) hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2017

My friend told me that the Wagamama at the mall had really good sushi so I decided to try it out. It was so good we actually went twice! The sashimi was fresh and so were our rolls, took me by surprise. I didn't try anything else from their menu but I have to say the sushi was of high quality.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank KaterinaAndr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andreas P, Digital Marketing Manager at Wagamama, responded to this reviewResponded 3 August 2017

hi there KaterinaAndr!
thanks for sharing your feedback with us - much appreciated. glad you enjoyed your visit and sushi. hope to see you again :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2017 via mobile

Squeezed in between KFC, Pizza Hut and Burger King, Wagamama is really the hidden gem of Kings Avenue Mall. They offer freshly squeezed juices, fresh healthy food and a good enough ambiance. If you like food that is healthy and delicious, you can actually find it inside the mall, right here. Staff was attentive, and the waiting time for the food was not long as the turnover is high. Being a bit picky about my diet, this is the only place at King's Avenue Mall I would go to for food.

Thank Jon-Magnus R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andreas P, Digital Marketing Manager at Wagamama, responded to this reviewResponded 3 August 2017

hi there Jon-Magnus R! we are glad you enjoyed your experience at wagamama kings avenue mall and for sharing your comments with us! hope to see you again :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Wagamama also viewed

Paphos, Paphos District
 
Paphos, Paphos District
 

Been to Wagamama? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing