We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Absolutely fabulous”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Paradise Gardens

The Pool Area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Pool Area
Paradise Gardens 3 View from balcony
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
The Pool Area
Paradise Gardens 3
View from balcony
Kitchen - Newly renovated
Master Bedroom
Guest Bedroom with 2 single beds and a large wardrobe
comfortable Sofabed with plenty of space for 2 adults
Living Room
Handrail fitted for the stairway
Living area
Sofabed with storage
The Terrace
Ground floor toilet with shower
Newbuild BBQ area
The Terasse
The Pool Area
The Pool Area
The Pool
View from 'the Deck' Cafe 10 min. walk from our house
The Pool
Lara Bay Beach, The Turtle beach
Paphos Beach 10 min. walk from our house
1st floor bathroom with tub and shower
We would like to welcome you to Paradise Gardens 3
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Paphos, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Danish first
English first
Any
English first
Mandy1957...
Chieveley, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Absolutely fabulous”
Reviewed 13 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015

This property was everything it advertised. Plenty of space. Everything we needed was there. Central location. And most importantly helpful owners, who introduced themselves while we were there.

Thank you again Bastian and Kristina. We hope to come back xx

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Nothing at all!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
taff1957
Milton Keynes, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent property”
Reviewed 27 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Top notch holiday home with everything you need to make life easy.

Excellent location. Ten yards to the pool, ten minutes to the beach with loads of good restaurants close by.

Tho owner was extremely helpful in all respects including airport transfer, car hire and restaurants.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The completeness of the facilities
Liked least: occasional noise from the animal sanctuary down the road
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jun 2015
Thank you for your kind words, I am pleased you had a lovely holiday and all the information and recommendations were helpful.
I hope you had a safe flight home and I look forward to seeing you again, maybe next year?.

All the best
Bastian
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lalande5
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Brilliant villa, location and host”
Reviewed 25 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

We (4 x girls, late 20s) have stayed in Paphos numerous times at friends families house, but this was our first time renting due to our mates villa being sold. Our host Bastian was really helpful during the whole booking process and it was an extra surprise when he even picked us up from the airport.

The villa was clean and fully equipped. we had brought dvds and games but never used them as everything we needed was there, right down to uno and a cocktail shaker! There are numerous food shops around although we shopped at the big supermarket in town as it was much cheaper which was only a 15 minute walk to center (10 to bar street). having been there numerous times we are really familiar with the area but even those who are new cant get lost. Down the road is a local bar and if you go on a friday they do Cypriot dancing which was amazing and hilarious.

the pool area was quiet and we pretty much had it to ourselves each day. an icecream van comes each day as well which was great for us, not so much for our waistlines.

all in all, we had a great stay and the villa had everything we could possibly need. our only negative feedback was that we didnt realise we had to pay extra for the wifi however at only 15 euros for the week was nothing.

we had an amazing time and should we go back next year for a 5th time we have all agreed we will definitely be staying here again. it was perfect.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: great not to have to take pool towels, but they could do with being updated
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 May 2015
HI Keira.
I hope you all had a safe flight home? Thank you so much for your kind words, We will look forward to having you as guests again in the future.

Hope you will have a lovely summer and great weather in the UK.

All the best

Bastian
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dcticker
Bristol, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
79 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Lovely winter break”
Reviewed 27 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015

Have just returned from a lovely week's holiday in this delightful little place. House is well appointed with everything you could possibly want for a comfortable holiday no matter what time of the year you visit. Garden terrace is pretty with comfortable outdoor seating and BBQ. Pool area appears to be well kept although not well used in January!

Set in a quiet area (surrounded with orange and lemon trees) a short walk from the main harbour and beach - where you can find restaurants and bars to suit all tastes and budgets.

We recommend car hire to visit the surrounding area and of course the beautiful Troodos Mountains which is a real “must see” – our day started with eating breakfast at an outside table in the harbour and later watching the skiers and snowboarders before a quick snowball fight and drive back to our “holiday home” – most enjoyable day. There are plenty of maps and information to help plan your days out.

Would certainly like to visit again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location and amenities
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
434happyt...
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Very good accommodation but could be excellent accommodation with very little effort.”
Reviewed 28 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

This house contributed greatly to the enjoyment of our holiday in Paphos. It is spacious, clean, well set out and very nice to come back to after a long hot day. The location is too far out of town to walk particularly in the summer heat and you will need a car to make the most of this location. We did have a car for sightseeing but used a taxi company recommended by Bastian Bay to go into the harbour in the evening when we wanted to eat out and they were very reliable. The pool on the complex is nice and a decent size. It is well used by residents.
The washing machine and outdoor drying facility is very useful and so too are the leaflets and information sheets/maps which have been left by both the owner and other visitors. The cooking facilities were easy to use. The little terrace upstairs was a very pleasant place to have a drink in the evening. There were one or two small issues with bedding and storage space which could very easily be rectified but these did not spoil our enjoyment of the property. We would certainly recommend this house to other visitors who want to be free from the constraints of a hotel.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing