We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Luxury Cyprus Villa”
other travellers have booked this property
The villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The villa
Villa View from main patio
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
The villa
Villa
View from main patio
Private pool
Kitchen
Main patio with comfortable seating
Living area
Main bedroom
Downstairs bedroom leading out to pool
Gazebo dining area
Beach below villa
View from upstairs patio
Twin bedroom
Akamas coastline nearby
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Paphos, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
James F Q
1 review
“Luxury Cyprus Villa”
Reviewed 9 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We have just returned from Peter & Sue's fabulous villa near Latchi Cyprus.
The accommodation, location , sea views & facilities provided were excellent.
Peter & Sue' s management company( safe hands) were also excellent & knowledgeable.
Latchi is a small harbour near major town of Pafos with plenty of high quality restaurants and you can hire your own boat for a few hours at reasonable rental rates which we did . ( First Time )

You can either relax by the pool or relax in Latchi harbour restaraunts & bars within 8 minutes drive

Loved it & will certainly return !

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wargrave
Reviewed 5 November 2012 for a stay in May 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Lewes.East Sussex
Reviewed 2 November 2012 for a stay in June 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Lewes.East Sussex
Reviewed 2 November 2012 for a stay in June 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Cornwall.
Reviewed 1 November 2012 for a stay in September 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
1 Nov 2012
I really value this review as these guests have visited the area many times and stayed in lots of other villas over the years. Here's what they wrote in our guestbook after their stay. "We can honestly say that in 9 visits to the area, your villa is the most comfortable and in one of the best positions regarding the beach. The garden is lovely; we revelled in the smell of herbs and jasmine lying on the sun beds in the evenings! And the mattress on the main bed is the very best we have ever slept in. "
Thanks Gill and Tony; we are always pleased when our guests enjoy our home. We do try and make it a real "home from home".
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing