We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place to relax”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Lemon Grove Villa

The sparkling 10m x 5m pool at night.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The sparkling 10m x 5m pool at night.
Stunning Lemon Grove Villa, viewed from the front Pool view from the downstairs bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
48 reviews
The sparkling 10m x 5m pool at night.
Stunning Lemon Grove Villa, viewed from the front
Pool view from the downstairs bedroom
The  pool with private, sun-drenched Mediterranean garden.
The comfortable sunken Lounge, equipped with 50' tv, dvd etc for your enjoyment.
Modern fully equipped kitchen with dining for 8.
Master Bedroom with kingsize bed, en suite shower room & separate dressing room.
Breakfast on the balcony overlooking the pool, patio & garden.
Spacious patio with dining area & two comfortable al fresco lounge areas.
Downstairs double bedroom with en suite shower room and level access.
Downstairs bedroom with outside seating area and direct access to Pool.
The sparkling pool, lawn & shady lemon trees viewed from upstairs balcony.
Spacious twin bedroom, with ample room for an occasional bed or cot.
Informal outdoor dining area & Cypriot style BBQ, right next to the sparkling swimming pool.
Breakfast anyone? Large seating area outside kitchen, overlooking the beautiful garden & pool.
View of the balcony & garden from Master Bedroom.
Al fresco seating overlooking  the pool.
Master Bedroom en-suite shower room. This bedroom also has a private dressing room.
Lemon Grove Villa sign.
The downstairs bedroom has direct access to Pool, patio & garden.
Welcome Pack of handmade toiletries.
Rear View of the villa from the lemon orchard
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Paphos, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 48 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
WelshGeor...
Cramlington, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Great place to relax”
Reviewed 13 December 2017 for a stay in October 2017

4 couples arrived late at night but a welcome pack allowed us to get used to our surroundings and allocate rooms.Facilities were excellent - cutlery, serving dishes, fridge, freezer, sun beds, pool, cooling fans, barbecue. We ate out under the canopy every night, giving our volunteer chef easy access from hob to table. TV worked well enabling the lads to watch football matches. The villa is 20 minutes walk to the lovely beach - downhill. The service buses to Paphos run from the car park at the beach, where the bar provided a lovely oasis. The Philipos supermarket was 2o minutes walk on the main road - they provided a free delivery service and carriage back with one's purchases if needed. The range of products held were excellent with Tesco,Waitrose products fro thos who wanted them. All in all a great relaxing 2 weeks made even better by the weather.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Dec 2017
Thank you for your excellent review, we are really pleased that you found Lemon Grove Villa had everything you needed. We would love to welcome you back again in the future, please refer to this booking for a loyalty discount.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ulverston, United Kingdom
Reviewed 31 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
3 Nov 2017
Thank you for the excellent review. We are really happy that you enjoyed Lemon Grove Villa, gardens and pool. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
dickymint...
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fabulous Villa for Eight”
Reviewed 19 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We are four retired couples who very much enjoyed our two weeks stay at the Villa. The Villa is well maintained and comprehensively equipped with everything provided for a party of eight adults. The weather was excellent whilst we were there with temperatures in the high twenties Celsius, we therefore very much appreciated the shaded seating areas and the fantastic pool which we used every day. One of our number is a great cook and he had everything in the kitchen that he needed to prepare fantastic meals for our party. It was amazing to be able to pick a fresh lemon off the trees in the garden each evening to use in or gin and tonics! The villa is managed by Max who was excellent, he met us when we arrived which was quite late and dealt with the few minor issues we had like replacement light bulbs and replacing a broken kettle very quickly.

The nearby beach is beautiful and clean with fish swimming in the shallow water. One of our friends was having walking difficulties and therefore having a car was very useful to take him to the beach and also for trips to the well stocked supermarket which was only a few minutes drive away.

The whole holiday was fantastic and we can't wait to do it again.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Oct 2017
Thank you very much for the excellent review. We have tried to provide for every need and are glad that you found the villa had everything that you wanted to enable your cook to excel. We would love to welcome you back to Lemon Grove Villa in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RobBarbN
Salisbury
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Perfect Holiday Villa”
Reviewed 2 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Lemon Grove Villa certainly has a WOW factor that strikes you on arrival. When you enter the property, this feeling continues as it is beautifully laid out with quality furniture, together with everything you would expect in a kitchen. This really is a stunning villa and there were six adults and two children staying and we were never in each other's way. The pool area is extensive and having the steps to walk into the pool was an added bonus for our two young granddaughters. Thank you Kevin for letting us use your villa. We would have no hesitation in recommending other people to enjoy a wonderful holiday just like we recently experienced.

We had never taken a villa holiday in Cyprus before - but all the taxi and other arrangements we had made with the local agent, Max, worked delightfully without a single hitch. Max met us at the villa and ran through all the details of the villa that we needed for our stay - also giving us useful hints about local shopping.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Sep 2017
Thank you very much for your fantastic review. We are really pleased that you had a great holiday and would love to welcome you back to Lemon Grove Villa in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tabrighto...
brighton
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing luxury villa with beautiful pool & garden”
Reviewed 21 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We thoroughly enjoyed our 10 day stay in Lemon Grove villa. We are a family of 5 with 3 boys aged 22, 11 & 2 and everyone enjoyed their holiday here. The villa has absolutely everything you could need for a home from home luxury holiday. The outside areas are superb with various seating areas, beautiful mature gardens which are so private & not overlooked at all & the pool is amazing & was so warm. It was cleaned & maintained well. The villa manager was extremely helpful too. The area is lovely with the nearest beach a really beautiful sandy safe cove type beach just over a 10 minute easy walk away with two beach bars & two restaurants there. There are also about three pub/restaurants within 5 minute walk which were great value with entertainment & supermarket there too. A larger supermarket was a 15 minute walk away or 2 mins in car but if walking the supermarket does offer a lift home service. The main strip of restaurants and bars and shops was a 20 minute walk away but well worth it as we had some lovely meals there & taxis plentiful for a lift home. All round an amazing place to stay & one we didn't want to leave!!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Aug 2017
Thankyou for your excellent review. We are so happy that you had a great holiday and would love to welcome you back again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing