We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“great villa with lovely pool”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Lemon Grove Villa

The sparkling 10m x 5m pool at night.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The sparkling 10m x 5m pool at night.
Stunning Lemon Grove Villa, viewed from the front Pool view from the downstairs bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
40 reviews
The sparkling 10m x 5m pool at night.
Stunning Lemon Grove Villa, viewed from the front
Pool view from the downstairs bedroom
The  pool with private, sun-drenched Mediterranean garden.
The comfortable sunken Lounge, equipped with 50' tv, dvd etc for your enjoyment.
Modern fully equipped kitchen with dining for 8.
Master Bedroom with kingsize bed, en suite shower room & separate dressing room.
Breakfast on the balcony overlooking the pool, patio & garden.
Spacious patio with dining area & two comfortable al fresco lounge areas.
Downstairs double bedroom with en suite shower room and level access.
Downstairs bedroom with outside seating area and direct access to Pool.
The sparkling pool, lawn & shady lemon trees viewed from upstairs balcony.
Spacious twin bedroom, with ample room for an occasional bed or cot.
Informal outdoor dining area & Cypriot style BBQ, right next to the sparkling swimming pool.
Breakfast anyone? Large seating area outside kitchen, overlooking the beautiful garden & pool.
View of the balcony & garden from Master Bedroom.
Al fresco seating overlooking  the pool.
Master Bedroom en-suite shower room. This bedroom also has a private dressing room.
Lemon Grove Villa sign.
The downstairs bedroom has direct access to Pool, patio & garden.
Welcome Pack of handmade toiletries.
Rear View of the villa from the lemon orchard
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Paphos, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 40 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Max F
1 review
“great villa with lovely pool”
Reviewed 14 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

the villa is well equipped with creature comforts such as WiFi, TV, air-con in every room. The kitchen has a washing machine and is stocked with glasses and cutlery. outside there are two tables in shade, plenty of sun loungers, a garden area and the pool which is a respectable size. There are also outdoor lights for the evening. overall having the pool to are selves was the best part of the trip.

How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: spending time in the pool in the evenings
Liked least: the location of the villa was about a 15 minute walk form any shops, however if we could have accessed a rental car this would not have been a problem.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Aug 2016
Thank you for your positive review. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay in Lemon Grove Villa and should you wish to return please reference this booking so that we can offer a loyalty discount.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Danielle...
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Quiet family break”
Reviewed 10 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

The lemon grove is a lovely spacious villa with fresh fruit growing on the trees by the pool. The children lived in the pool as it was extremely hot. If you are going in July you will definitely need the aircon as it gets so hot, but the pool is fabulous for cooling down. Very nicely decorated inside and complimentary soaps were a lovely touch. Service was very good as every time we had a problem Max would respond immediately. Short walk to beach and shops making it a great location.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Aug 2016
Thank you Danielle for you positive review. We are glad that you had a great holiday in Lemon Grove Villa.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LadyWhidb...
Oxford, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Quiet & peaceful but just a short walk to local amenities”
Reviewed 20 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We were very impressed when we arrived at Lemon Grove Villa. Whilst just a short walk from local amenities the villa enjoys a quiet, peaceful location. It is spacious with a large picturesque garden, with terrace, pool area and excellent barbecue surrounded by lemon trees. The car port is particularly useful for keeping the car cool on very hot days. There is total privacy from neighbouring villas and it is not overlooked on any side.

Inside the villa is well decorated and tastefully furnished with everything you could wish for. We didn’t need the air conditioning as the ceiling fans were so effective. It is well equipped with all kitchen equipment, hair dryers etc

The best local beach is a well kept secret - Clean Beach with just one beach shack which serves cocktails made to order using fresh fruit from the area. Chrystal clear waters and a beautiful beach with very few visitors.

We would not hesitate to recommend this lovely villa to anyone looking for a holiday in Coral Bay.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Jun 2016
We are very happy that you enjoyed your holiday in Lemon Grove Villa, thank you for your review. We hope to welcome you back again and would be delighted to offer you a loyalty discount.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrew C
Largs, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Beautiful and Spacious Villa with a large pool where you can actually swim.”
Reviewed 17 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This is our second trip to Coral Bay, Cyprus. We tried to book the villa we stayed at 8 years ago but it was reserved. We were delighted when we arrived at Lemon Grove, the villa was perfect for us and had more class than the previous villa. The photographs do not do it justice in terms of how large and spacious it is, the patio and pool area are very large with a barbeque area surrounded by lemon and mandarin trees. There is also a carport that keeps your car cool for when you want to venture out. You also have complete privacy from neighbouring villas. Inside does dot dissappoint either with an abundance of space, a good size living area, kitchen and bedrooms. It is decorated and furnished to high standard and the owners have added their personal touch. We would highly recommend this villa to families looking for a holiday in Coral Bay.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pawsthepa...
West Yorkshire
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Fabulous villa fantastic location”
Reviewed 12 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

We have stayed in other villa's in this area & this has been the BEST by far
Fab well equipped villa , spacious bedrooms , with lots of seating both inside & out, beautiful outside space with extra large pool & sun beds The BBQ area was an asset .
The villa was spotless & the pool well maintained during our stay .

The welcome pack was very good , as was the service provide by Max nothing was too much trouble.
We enjoyed it so much booked again for August 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing