We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (437)
Filter reviews
437 results
Traveller rating
214
147
48
16
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
214
147
48
16
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews air con island blue pool area adjoining restaurant self catering taxi rank kings road hot country except sunday great holiday waste ground minute walk restaurants and bars rooms are basic apartment complex superior apartment bar prices
Filter
Updating list...
55 - 60 of 437 reviews
Reviewed 10 October 2017 via mobile

Located on Tomb of The Kings Road about 25 minute walk from harbour area. Plenty of restaurants and bars of good quality around hotel. Bus stops into and out of town outside hotel. Bus service fantastic, every 10/15 minutes in day and cost 1.50 euro. Not sure of frequency at night (after 21:00) cost then is 2:50 Euro.
Easy check in. Room (404) very spacious, clean, large balcony, good self catering facilities by looks (didn't use them), clean and good sized shower/bath room.
Pool area is great as is the bar area along side. Bar attended by Christina by day and Amy by night both are fantastic hosts. Food available at pool side to 18:00 and excellent value.
Great base for a fantastic holiday.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank welshpeej
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2017

Hubby & I stayed here 16th to 23rd September, we had a brilliant relaxing time, all the staff were lovely. Michael the grave yard receptionist, Svetlana the afternoon receptionist were so nice as was Amy the evening barmaid, she was a scream with her antics
I we return to Cyprus Tasmaria will be on or list of good places to stay, thanks guys for a great time xx

Room Tip: Ask for a pool view when booking
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank happytravler55s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2017 via mobile

Me and my boyfriend have today returned from a fantastic stay at Tasmaria Apartments.
On arrival we found that our room was very spacious and incredibly clean.
Pool area and bar are also spotless with staff being incredibly helpful and friendly, no matter what you need. Especially Amy and Christina who work at the pool bar. Pool bar serves snacks all day long and food is of brilliant quality - would recommend trying the platters!

Apartments are in an excellent location, right on the doorstep of shops, bars and restaurants and a short bus journey from The Harbour (more bars and restaurant's) and Coral Bay (beautiful sandy beach). 10 minute walk to a lovely nearby beach which is pebbly.

For anyone considering coming away to Cyprus in September/October the weather was beautiful every day!! Around 27/28 degrees but felt so much warmer than that!

Really cannot recommend these apartments more highly! Ideal for couples and families alike

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
6  Thank Carlyhardy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 3 October 2017 via mobile

Me and my partner stayed here for a week in September and really enjoyed ourselves! The staff are some of the friendliest I've encountered, although that can be said for everyone we came across in Paphos! The rooms basic but cleaned every day with towels changed every other day. The bar/pool area are really chilled out and perfect for lazy days and the drinks and food are great! If ever we go back to Paphos we'll be coming back here!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Laura A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews