We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“PAPHOS PARADISE”
other travellers have booked this property
Rear view and pool area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Rear view and pool area
Private rear patio area Patio area with table and comfortable relaxing chairs
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
25 reviews
Rear view and pool area
Private rear patio area
Patio area with table and comfortable relaxing chairs
View of pool area from patio
Lounge area - view from front door
Lounge area - view front patio doors
Dining area and breakfast bar
Kitchen area with fridge-freezer, oven, washing machine and dishwasher
Double bedroom with plenty of wardrobe space available
Twin bedroom with plenty of wardrobe space available
Pool at night
Front view from street
Relaxing at by the pool
St Paul's Pillar church
Paphos harbour
Paphos harbour
Typical Paphos harbour sunset
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Paphos, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
1972andy
sussex,
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“PAPHOS PARADISE”
Reviewed 13 November 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

booking via email with kath was trouble free and communication was always returned quickly.Kath sorted out taxi transfers which we found to be good as it was one less thing to think about and found the company reliable and friendly.Kath was there to greet us at the villa and found it to be very clean and stocked with all the bits we needed so we didn't have to do a supermarket run just to get kitchen bits and washing liquid etc even supplying pool towels!the villa and pool/communal areas were always clean and the neighbours were all friendly,most days we had the pool to ourselves and really chilled out finding it so peaceful.
the location of the villa is perfect with a local supermarket and tavern literally round the corner.paphos town is a short stroll through the streets passing all the little restaurants and bars on the way.found paphos very clean and was great hunting down some great bars and restaurants every night around the little cobbled streets.
this was one of very few holidays were we wished we were staying longer than the 10 days we had booked as we really enjoyed everything about the whole holiday.we think kath is a great host and owner of the villa and thankfully it is priced sensibly so we can all enjoy a piece of Cypriot life.all we can say is just carry on what your doing because it really worked for us and found this villa a real Cypriot gem.many thanks kath!
andy and Kelly kerr

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: swimming pool
Liked least: it was all good
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
michael m
Leeds, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“nice appartment in good location”
Reviewed 6 November 2014 for a stay in October 2014

Me, Pam and mother stayed in October which is a lovely time of year in Cyprus.
The apartment is a home from home and is in a good location for tourist area but nice and peaceful too.
Any help needed is only a phone call away-but this is highly unlikely.
We enjoyed our stay,in fact we have booked again for next May and can't wait!
Michael and Pam,Leeds.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
terry j
Rotherham, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Fantastic Holiday”
Reviewed 24 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Stayed 16th-23rd aug had a fantastic stay at the wonderful Hera House,clean & spacious lovely pool,Kath the owner of the property goes the extra mile to make sure you enjoy your holiday,free wi fi was a god send with 3 teenagers.Kath kept in touch from the moment we booked to a couple of days after we arrived also booking our taxi transfers for us.Would highly recommend to anyone and would stay again next time in paphos.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everything
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Worcestershire, United Kingdom
Reviewed 16 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The relaxed feel of the place and the space
Liked least: We could have done with better air con in the lounge only because it was so hot.
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Perth and Kinross, United Kingdom
Reviewed 11 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing