We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Summer holiday”
other travellers have booked this property
View from balcony of 3-bedroomed Limnaria apartment
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from balcony of 3-bedroomed Limnaria apartment
Limnaria Apartments from the Pool View across the complex from the roof
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
19 reviews
View from balcony of 3-bedroomed Limnaria apartment
Limnaria Apartments from the Pool
View across the complex from the roof
Living area
Dining area
Double Bedroom
Twin Bedroom 1
Twin Bedroom 2
Bathroom
Shower Room
Limnaria shopping area
One of the four local golf courses
At Paphos fruit market
Tombs of the Kings
Paphos Fort across the harbour
Local Elea Golf Course
Judas Tree  blossoms in spring
From Salamiou monastery
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Paphos, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Chris M
1 review
“Summer holiday”
Reviewed 20 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We had a great holiday in Cyprus and stay at limnaria villas.a very nice spacious apartment with all amenities.pool was lovely . would highly recommend it could not fault it at all will definitely be going back in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jul 2017
Thank you so much for your review and for staying with us. We look forward to hearing from you again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mdc55
Luton, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Ideal location and superb accomodation.”
Reviewed 6 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Went for my first trip to Cyprus with family and friends for a friend's wedding.
The accomodation was excellent, comfortable beds, good air con, lovely pool, ample space and everything was clean and tidy.
The location is good 20 mins from airport, near the harbour and ample places to eat and have a friendly drink.
Would definitely return to Cyprus and this accomodation as I could not fault the holiday in anyway.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jul 2017
Thank you for your great review. It makes me want to pop down there for a quick holiday myself. Looking forward to hearing from you again when the pull of Paphos gets too strong!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Giedre T
1 review
“Good holiday in Limnaria”
Reviewed 27 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Good apartaments for good price, nice and very good place in Phafos. Few minutes on foot to the beach, bars and shops.
Recommend to stay here for everebody, who planing to stay in Paphos.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 May 2017
Dear Giedre,

Thank you for your positive review and we are glad to hear that you had such a good holiday. Hoping to hear from you again in the future!
Jane
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bradford, United Kingdom
Reviewed 21 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
22 Apr 2017
Wow! Your review makes me want to spend more time there myself!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
LPF17
Surrey, United Kingdom
1 review
“Central, clean and comfortable large apartment”
Reviewed 22 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

The apartment is very close to the sea and the lovely harbour area in Paphos, yet in a quiet location. It is well stocked and a lot of thought has gone into making it easy for guests. We found the price to be very good value for money.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Feb 2017
Thank you for your review, Lucy. I'm sure other guests will appreciate your value for money comment - as we do!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing