We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Phenomenal Holiday”
other travellers have booked this property
View from balcony of 3-bedroomed Limnaria apartment
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from balcony of 3-bedroomed Limnaria apartment
Limnaria Apartments from the Pool View across the complex from the roof
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
19 reviews
View from balcony of 3-bedroomed Limnaria apartment
Limnaria Apartments from the Pool
View across the complex from the roof
Living area
Dining area
Double Bedroom
Twin Bedroom 1
Twin Bedroom 2
Bathroom
Shower Room
Limnaria shopping area
One of the four local golf courses
At Paphos fruit market
Tombs of the Kings
Paphos Fort across the harbour
Local Elea Golf Course
Judas Tree  blossoms in spring
From Salamiou monastery
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Paphos, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
CyprusLlo...
Yorkshire/Paphos
Level 5 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Phenomenal Holiday”
Reviewed 15 February 2017 for a stay in October 2016

The apartment is fabulous and the pool is very clean.
Brilliant places to eat and every restaurant is in walking distance.
We were there for 17 days. We could easily have stayed longer.
We are all very sad that our magical holiday has come to an end.
Happy memories.
Thank you so much.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Feb 2017
Thank you so much for you excellent review. We are delighted you enjoyed you holiday so much and are looking forward to you booking with us again!

Best wishes
Jane
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ann_Cathe...
Norway
Level 6 Contributor
122 reviews
39 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
“Limnaria villas, apt B105: good value, very well equipped”
Reviewed 3 June 2012 for a stay in May 2012

Stayed in this apt one week as off the 22nd of May 2012, two adults and four children between 6 and 11 years of age. 1st floor apt, very well equipped even selection of books and dvds for the whole faily. Excellent layout: bedrooms placed in a seperate unit of the apt. Even pooltoys available :-) good value for money. Would deffinately go back. Only missed one thing: Dishwasher.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The layout of the apt.
Liked least: No dishwasher
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jun 2012
Dear Ann_Catherine
Thank you so much for your kind, positive review. We are very happy that you enjoyed yourselves and found the apartment had everything you wanted. We do try to provide everything and furnish it as for our personal use - so with more facilities than normal 'holiday lets'.

As for the dishwasher...We can sympathise with your need, especially having four young children. However, regrettably, it would restrict cupboard space for essential items, so is not really a possibility.

We look forward to seeing you again.

Best regards
Jane
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lincolnshire
Reviewed 7 November 2011 for a stay in October 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Dunfermline
Reviewed 31 October 2011 for a stay in October 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hampshire and London
Reviewed 12 July 2011 for a stay in July 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing