We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful Location”
One photo, a thousand words...
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
One photo, a thousand words...
Greek Aegean contemporary architecture Uninterrupted sea views
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
69 reviews
One photo, a thousand words...
Greek Aegean contemporary architecture
Uninterrupted sea views
Upper level master bedroom 'A' with spectacular views
Lower level master bedroom 'B' with views into the swimming pool from our porthole windows
Underwater views from one of the porthole windows in master bedroom 'B'
Upper level twin bedroom 'C' with high domed roof and amazing sea views
Ground floor twin bedroom 'D' next to BBQ and pool
Lower level twin bedroom 'E'
Master bedroom 'A' his and hers, and, twin bedroom typical bathroom (C, D, E)
The villa as seen from the sea side
Spacious BBQ and outdoor sitting area
Living room sliding doors open up to pool and garden
Dinning room at night, and, living room with 2-floor high glass wall
Uninterrupted sea view from our comfortable sunbeds
Breakfast bar, and, Kitchen equipped with all modern amenities
Al fresco Mediterranean breakfast
Dinning with a view
Sunset view and pool view from indoor dinning table
The villa by night
Looking out at night towards the pool lights. Working fireplace.
Memorable sunsets
A moment of peace
Our 3 villa exclusive resort (Oceanos / Nautilus / Poseidon)
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 11
Paphos, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 69 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
matthias2...
Munich, Germany
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful Location”
Reviewed 13 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Awesome Place to stay in. The view, the garden and the clean facilities guarantee a fantastic holiday.
Thanks Yianni for making this stay so brilliant!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Apr 2017
Hi Matthias. Thank you for your kind words. So pleased you had a great time! Hope to see you again soon! Best regards, Yianni
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
handbags2...
Southend-on-Sea, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic Holiday”
Reviewed 29 December 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We rented this villa for my group of friends to go to Cyprus and it didn't disappoint. the Villa is fantastic, it is well kept, clean and has everything you need. It is perfectly placed to visit other areas of cyprus if you wish and we ahd a fantastic time.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Liora18
Modiin, Israel
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful holiday”
Reviewed 28 December 2016 for a stay in November 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We have stayed at both the Nautilus and Oceanos villas. Both were very special experiences for us all. The villas are spacious and well laid out. There are all the amenities you need and the pools are amazing! The view and the closeness to the beach are unbeatable. You wake up in the morning to the sound of the waves, and the golden sunsets in the evening, what more can you wish for...

I must admit I am now spoilt... I cannot consider any vacation in Paphos other than staying at one of these villas, they are that special!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jennabee2...
Blackpool, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome Perfect Wonderful Amazing Villas and location”
Reviewed 25 November 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

I stayed in Nautilus and Oceanos in May and June 2016. They were just truly amazing. The villas were clean and catered for all your needs and the Pools were fab. We spent alot of time in the outside gardens sunbathing and of an evening we lit the barbecue to eat alfesco.
Yianni the owner was so helpful with all our needs organising us transfers from and to the airport and hire cars and even helping us with chairs for the wedding. We got married in the garden of Nautilus which was just perfect having the sea as a backdrop to our photos.
The sea u bar next door is fantastic too and there is a bus stop just outside that takes you to the harbour or to coral bay.
There is also a small supermarket next door which you can buy all your supplies from.
I miss these Villas and cant wait to stay again. For 2 weeks we got to stay in a little piece of heaven. Thank you Yianni and all the staff too who made our stay perfect.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VictoriaA...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Miss”
Reviewed 7 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

What can I say truly amazing from start to finish, the villas are spectacular and as for yianni the host he went above and beyond his duties, held my wedding here and it was truly fabulous

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Nov 2016
You're very welcome Victoria!!! Really pleased you had an excellent wedding! We are also delighted you liked all three villas in our resort. Thank you for the photos you posted on the facebook page of Blue Coral Beach Villas. Regards from sunny Cyprus, Yianni
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing