We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“beautiful apartment”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Sirena Sunrise 4

Sirena Sunrise 4, Kato Paphos
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Sirena Sunrise 4, Kato Paphos
Pool view
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
26 reviews
Sirena Sunrise 4, Kato Paphos
Pool view
View to apartment
Veranda
Patio views
The Pool
Terrace
Terrace
Parking
Street
Patio table
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Paphos, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Julian M
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“beautiful apartment”
Reviewed 3 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

very clean and comfy apartment, beautiful swimming pool, local shop.the taxi service very good.not far from the beach, lots of pubs and eating places if you like that sort of thing would like to go again but not in winter

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jan 2017
Thanks for taking the time to let other guests know how your stay was. We appreciate your kind comments, and hope you'll revisit again some time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amanda M
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Superb”
Reviewed 16 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Just finishing our 2 weeks here and couldnt have asked for anything more. Clean and tidy apartment lovely patio with sunbeds and table and chairs. 15 minute walk to bar street, shops and the sea front. Would recommend to anyone and would stay again in the future. Everything from booking to start with to when we are leaving has been excellant.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Aug 2016
Awesome review, thanks for your feedback and hope to welcome you back in the future. Thanks for your custom!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lin k
swindon
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent apartment for couples and families”
Reviewed 14 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We had lovely holidays at sirena sunrise 4 very clean complex very safe and other guests very friendly short walk to the harbour very friendly restaurant called pamhies great food and atmosphere 3 handy supper markets for essentials coral bay just a short bus ride we will definitely be going back to sirenasunrise 4 again we love it the apartment has everything you need for a relaxing holiday hope you enjoy your stay

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Aug 2015
Thanks for your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back again sometime soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Debbie P
1 review
“Excellent Location and home from home apartment”
Reviewed 10 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

We had a fabulous holiday in Villa 4 of Sirena Sunrise. The accomodation is comfortable and clean with a home from home feel. It has all the facilities you could want and is fully air-conditioned in the bedrooms. The pool area is well maintained and there are sun loungers available on your private terrace to use at your leisure. It has a very relaxing, quiet feel to it. The pool is warm and there is a daily ice-cream van that visits during the afternoons which is a nice treat on a hot day! The main centre of paphos is less than a 10 min walk away where there are loads of restaurants and bars to choose from. We would definately recommend this apartment and location and we will be going back next year. The weather was superb, the people extremely friendly and the owner of the apartment is extremely obliging and helpful. Nothing was too much trouble and we didn't want for anything. A wonderful holiday where we did not want to come home even after two weeks.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Aug 2015
Thank you for your kind feedback, we look forward to you revisiting again :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dana209
Nove Mesto nad Vahom, Slovakia
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Comfy appartment with all necessary”
Reviewed 1 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

We stayed here for 11 nights together with another couple - our friends.Excellent location, perfect furnishing. We did not miss anything, nor in kitchen, nor at the nice terrace. After getting home we appreciated air conditioning in both bedrooms. The common swimming pool available from 8,00 till 20,00, it is is perfect. The common area for relaxing at swimming pool is no noisy - the location is quite far from the highway. 15-20 minutes walking takes it to get to the sea. Recommend the municipal beach in the south of the town with buffet with wifi free zone, sunbeds, umbrella both for 2,50 €, because there is no wifi in the appartment nor near the swimming pool common for several appartments. Lot of cats, but for those who love them, as we were, this is not problem, just they came to see us and were happy when we had offered them any cat food.Highly recommend without any hesitation!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: comfortability and location
Liked least: missing wifi
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Aug 2015
Thanks for your kind feedback. We've also added free WiFi to the apartment this year which hopefully many guests will make use of.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing