We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Beautifully maintained pool area with sun loungers and chairs
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beautifully maintained pool area with sun loungers and chairs
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
28 reviews
Beautifully maintained pool area with sun loungers and chairs
Downstairs patio with table/chairs & parasol for alfresco dining in the sun - overlooks pool.
Kitchen will all amenities - perfect for breakfast and cooking evening meals.
Master bedroom with pool view balcony to relax on.
Enter a caption for your photo
Master bedroom balcony overlooking the pool area - Ideal for a relaxing drink before bed
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Paphos, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 28 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
Daniel M
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
49 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Great Apartment”
Reviewed 17 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Perfect apartment for our holiday. It had everything we needed inside and the complex is great. 5 minute walk from bars and restaurants and so quiet during the day and night.

I would not hesitate in recommending this place to my friends or family and when I do come back to Paphos I have no doubts I will stay here.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bjorncocq...
Ghent, Belgium
1 review
“Great vacation house at top location!”
Reviewed 10 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

We had a wonderful time in Cyprus. Jonathan's vacation house is spacious en well-equiped. The sunny terrace and the swimming pool are amazing. The location couldn't be better, in a quite neighborhood and yet close to shops, restaurants, bars... and the beach!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Experienc...
1 review
“Lovely apartment in small complex”
Reviewed 21 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Very nice clean apartment in a small complex with pool. Quiet location but within walking distance of shops, restaurants, harbour and old town. My husband and I loved it and would love to return at some point.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anne C
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“perfect”
Reviewed 2 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Really nice villa; we were there in winter so daddy too cold to enjoy swimming in the stunning pool but still had breakfast on the terrace overlooking it every single morning. Communication with Jonathan was super easy and quick; everything was sorted promptly and check in/out made super easy. We also appreciated the flexibility of Jonathan who added a high chair and a cot for our little one; the welcoming food&wine were great as well as we arrived late! The location was perfect for us; we could walk to the beach but also to the city centre and the nearby archaeological sites. Definitely recommend staying there!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natalie C
1 review
“Perfect holiday home”
Reviewed 18 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Excellent two bedroom villa in a quiet complex. We had the pool to ourselves! Great location, shops/restaurants all close by. Only a short walk to the beach. Villa has everything you need and more. Great host!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing