We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Stunning villa”

Review of St. Killians Villa

St. Killians Villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
St. Killians Villa
Large private pool and outdoor shower Double bedroom with sea views
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
St. Killians Villa
Large private pool and outdoor shower
Double bedroom with sea views
Spacious modern lounge
Double bedroom with sea views
Dining and Kitchen
2 singled beds en-suite
2 singled beds en-suite (same room - as is now)
Sea view from balcony
Sea view from balcony
Spacious and relaxing sunbathing by the pool
A large sunbathing / patio area
Pool shower and another sunbathing area
A lovely swim with Killian
Patio & Dining area
Outdoor dining and pool
Waterpark 300m away
Watersports 300m away
Al fresco dining
Welcome !!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Paphos, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Cghills
Horley, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
132 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 86 helpful votes
“Stunning villa ”
Reviewed 18 August 2018 for a stay in April 2018
4
people found this review helpful

We have just arrived back after spending two weeks at St Killians Villa.
This was our second visit and we throughly enjoyed our time there once again.

The pool has been renewed and is gorgeous with lovely walk in steps down into it.
There is a lovely new bbq (although we didn’t get to use it as ran out of evenings)! And also new furniture on the patio area which is very comfortable to sit on. Just need some fans under the roof space to make me totally comfortable as it was soooooo hot under there in the evenings.

Very comfortable villa with absolutely everything you can ask for there.

Very well situated for the coral bay strip. It’s less than a 5 minute walk and literally 2 minutes from your 1st bar.

Can’t wait to visit again.
I would also recommend the Meet and Greet with Andrew. He is a lovely man and full of knowledge for the island.

Thankyou so much Herbert and Georgina for letting us use your wonderful holiday Home.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Aug 2018
Dear Mrs Cg Hills
Thank you for your lovely review it is much appreciated.
Also thank you for re-booking for next August, we cannot get a bigger compliment when guests are booking again ! Thank you !
Andrew & Sian from PPS Management are really great indeed, they work very hard and we are very lucky that they look after our villa so very well ! The rest of the management team are great too : George the poolman who has it crystal clear all the time & Scotty the gardener has it immaculate !
See you next year, thank you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Connector...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“The best 2 week holiday we have experienced”
Reviewed 28 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018
4
people found this review helpful

We have just arrived home after a wonderful 2 weeks staying in this fabulous villa.
Great location, very quiet and it has stunning sea views from the balcony.

We found everything at the villa we could possibly ever need and more. The outside area was our favourite we barbecued and ate outside most evenings.

Pool was excellent had just been relined and walk in steps added, on an evening the water changed colour due to LED lighting which looked amazing. Pool was cleaned twice a week, tues and Fridays.

We used the meet and greet from Andrew when we arrived who was very friendly and knowledgeable, he gave us good recommendations for local boat hire.

St Killians is 2 minute walk up to the strip which was fantastic with great shops, bars and restaurants. No car required as local hopper bus runs from Coral Bay to Pathos every 10 mins and only costs 1.5 euro. Local supermarket which is like Lidl will drop you and your shopping off free of charge what more could you ask for.

The whole family would go back in a heart beat, Thanks Herbert

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jul 2018
Thank you for your feedback it`s greatly appreciated.
Thanking you for pointing out the new pool liner, lights and easy walk in Roman steps.
Also that you enjoyed using the new BBQ so much.
We look forward to welcoming you back to St. Killians again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SLivs
London
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Comfortable and well located villa”
Reviewed 26 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018
1
person found this review helpful

This 3 bedroom villa (2 doubles and 1 twin) is well located in a quiet road but very close to the central area of Coral Bay known as The Strip which has lots of lively bars and restaurants. It is nicely decorated with thoughtful decorative features. It is air conditioned throughout which was very welcome as it was very hot when we were there. The best part is the fabulous outside space which has a beautiful pool which has recently been relived and had new walk in steps put in. There are beautiful trees and plants and it is all well maintained. There are 6 sunloungers plus two sun shades but the terrace is covered and has a full size table and chairs plus other outside seating options. We spent most of our time out side. There is a large multi story hotel immediately over the road from the villa which is a bit of a shame but you can still see the sea from the balconies which overlook the pool (each of the double bedrooms have a balcony with 2 chairs and a small coffee table but the sun shines directly on these first thing in the morning and with no awnings or cover its too hot to sit there. Not a major issue really. The kitchen is well stocked and apart from toilet roll we didn't need to buy anything. There was only 4 dessert spoons (which we needed for breakfast) which we reported. The dishwasher did not work whilst we were there which we also reported but we weren't needing to use it as we ate out apart from breakfast time. All in a all its a thumbs up from us!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jul 2018
Thank you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carole196...
Herzogenaurach, Germany
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Fantastic holiday in a great villa”
Reviewed 1 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017
5
people found this review helpful

Lovely villa very close to the Coral Bay strip which has many good restaurants. The villa has everything you would need and a nice pool to cool off in, play some volleyball or just relax. We met the Property Manager on site who was extremely helpful in recommending things to do in the area, of which there are plenty. The owners Herbert and Georgina were so easy to deal with and very accommodating with any questions or requests we had. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at St Killians Villa and would recommend it to anyone planning on staying in the area.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Oct 2017
Thank you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cghills
Horley, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
132 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 86 helpful votes
“Amazingly Homely ”
Reviewed 21 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
7
people found this review helpful

We have just arrived home after a wonderful 2 weeks staying in this fabulous villa.
We can honestly say we have never stayed somewhere in a foreign land that was as comfortable and homely as St Killians.

Great location, very very quiet (even though there are two large hotels behind it) and it has stunning views from the comfortable patio area and also from the balcony.

We found everything at the villa we could possibly ever need and more.
Loved sitting in the garden under the tree with my morning cup of tea and my evening wine.

Pool man comes early morning twice a week, tues and Fridays and a gardener comes once a month. Both very friendly guys.

We used the meet and greet from Andrew when we arrived who was very friendly and knowledgeable. We didn't need to contact him again during our stay though as everything was perfect.

It's a 2 minute walk up to the strip which was fantastic with great shops, bars and restaurants.

We loved it so much we have already booked for next year.
So best start saving as we can't wait now.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Aug 2017
Thank you.
We always try and put a effort to have the villa looking as good as possible.
Therefore we stay in the villa every holiday to improve on it our-selves.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing