We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfectly located, quiet and spotless”
Sea view from the apartment
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Sea view from the apartment
Sunbathe in style! Double bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
39 reviews
Sea view from the apartment
Sunbathe in style!
Double bedroom
Lounge area
Twin bedroom
Kitchen and Dining Area
The Sirena Lighthouse complex
The entrance to the complex
Eat and drink in style
Double bedroom showing wardrobes & vanity
Relax on the veranda
The swimming pool at night
The apartment, right next to the pool
The view from inside the apartment
Sunset from the Lighthouse Beach
The Paphos Lighthouse
The view down the hillside from Paphos Old Town
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Paphos, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 39 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Swedish first
Any
English first
Ela17_12
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Perfectly located, quiet and spotless”
Reviewed 21 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Myself and my 7 year old daughter had a lovely, relaxing stay at this lovely 2 bedroom apartment conveniently located to a sandy beach and cafe bar. Short walk to the harbour and very close to the new Kings shopping mall with cinema, carre four and lots of top knotch shopping and eateries.
Had the pool to ourselves, fabulous. Can't wait to come back!

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
814steveh
Swindon, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Perfectly placed for everything”
Reviewed 8 November 2013 for a stay in October 2013

Perfectly placed for the beach bars restaurants great size rooms an beautifully decorated great pool just the rights size and lovely views from your balcony

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lee133
Hawkhurst, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great apartment, nice location, very clean”
Reviewed 2 October 2013 for a stay in September 2013
1
person found this review helpful

A lot of work and even more thought has obviously gone into making this apartment a perfect place to stay, everything is at hand and very very clean. For those who get up early the smell of fresh bread at the bakery round the corner is the perfect temptation to get your fresh bread every morning! With the bus stop 100 yards away to get the bus into coral bay or paphos and the 2 minute walk to the beach it is also a great location (we got weekly bus pass (10 euro each) and used the bus even to go to the tomb of the kings, how lazy as the place is only 2 stops, but then laziness was very much part of the plan for our holiday!). There are tons of great places to eat within easy walking distance (we liked Phuket for Thai and Sisfos for their steaks). Would come back to this apartment, in fact would love to be back there now and only been back 2 days! Only thing would say is don't bother to purchase WiFi from leap as most places have free WiFi and the leap signal is hit and miss around the apartment complex.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything, if have to say one thing it would be the cleanliness
Liked least: Nothing, really struggling to pick anything
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sara H
United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Ideal apartment all the facilities needed”
Reviewed 24 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013

I stayed at Sirena Lighthouse in a group of four adults. The apartment was kitted out really nicely and the facilities available made our stay very enjoyable. The area around has plenty of restaurants that were well within walking distance as well as a few shops. The cafe directly across the road was very welcoming, free wifi and a good iced coffee! We really enjoyed the pool as well as the proximity to the beach which had a really nice promenade to walk along.
All in all a really enjoyable stay and thanks to Sue for making the booking process so easy.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WendyWooH...
Leeds, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Great Break in Paphos - perfect apartment to holiday in”
Reviewed 9 August 2013 for a stay in June 2013

We stayed for 5 days at the very back end of June. Our breaks away are usually pampering, luxury hotels with breakfast not private apartments but after reading other reviews we decided to opt for 1 sirena lighthouse. Top decision and something we will defo do again. We had been to Paphos previously so we knew exactly the area where the apartment was; just off the tombs of the kings road near the bakery (yum) so ideally located for the sea, restaurants (just round the corner literally) and the harbour (15 min walk max). We like everything in walking distance and it was. (Though if you wanted a base for getting around Cyprus it would equally be as good).
The apartment is lovely, tastefully decorated with a great kitchen, lounge and bathroom along with 2 bedrooms. The lounge leads onto the private balcony where we had brekkie and early evening drinks. The pool is down two little steps and there was always plenty of room around it to sunbathe and chill out. Some of the other residents live there full time, others are holiday rentals, everyone is friendly and we had a lovely time. The website describing the apartment is very accurate and matches exactly what you get.
I can be quite choosy on my accommodation (I usually hog tripadvisor and all the holiday sites to get a good feel of where I'm going) but I was really pleased with this. I will definitely be back to stay. We wanted just a lovely relaxing break with great food, atmosphere and accomm. We got it all!
In addition to this, booking the accommodation was very easy. Sue is lovely to deal with, very efficient, organised and helpful. I will be rebooking for sure.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location and the ease of it all.
Liked least: Going home - we would have happily stayed for longer.
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Aug 2013
Glad you had a brilliant time, and we look forward to welcoming you to 1 Sirena Lighthouse again in the future! :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;