We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic time”
other traveller has booked this property

Review of Andali Villa

rear of villa 2010
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
rear of villa 2010
lounge area spacious pool area with raised seating area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
rear of villa 2010
lounge area
spacious pool area with raised seating area
front of villa
master bedroom with balcony & en-suite
bedroom 2
bedroom 3
spacious living area
dining area
kitchen
garden area at night
sunset view from secret valley
garden & pool dec 08
view from balcony
GENUINE GUEST COMMENTS
genuine guest comments
genuine guest comments
genuine guest comments
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Paphos, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Meadowsha...
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic time”
Reviewed 21 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We boooked Villa Andali for 17 days in August. The villa was spotless when we arrived, and we were amazed at how large it was. A lovely welcome pack of bread, butter, jam, eggs, milk, tea, coffee, bottled water, juice, wine and beer were waiting for us - these were highly appreciated. Helen was so lovely and we enjoyed our regular chats with her whether it was at the villa or while we were having a nosey at other empty villas on the estate. A car is definitely needed to be able to get your shopping from the local supermarkets, and of course to explore Cyprus itself.
We had a lovely relaxing stay overall and would highly recommend this villa. You won't be disappointed.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Sep 2017
thank you for the review, glad you had a good trip, hope to see you again in the future!

andy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robert J
Wolverhampton, United Kingdom
1 review
“Best holiday we ever had !”
Reviewed 4 November 2013 for a stay in April 2013

We stayed here in April for two weeks and had a truly fabulous holiday, in fact the best family holiday we have ever had !

The villa itself was immaculately presented and is very spacious, in fact three double bedrooms and one with a stupendous big balcony, there was even a welcome pack of food and drink waiting for us on arrival,that saw us through to the following day.

Our two boys loved the hot tub and the pool and had great fun, whilst my partner and I soaked up the sun and for once in our lives, properly relaxed.

There is lots of interest (historic) in the surrounding area, a car is a must. The locals are really friendly and the English couples who service the villa and pool could not have been more helpful. Nice little taverns in the neighbouring village of Kouklia too, we went there several times for evening meals and drinks. Paphos is great if you want a larger town experience.

We can't wait to go back, in fact we have already decided to book for another 2 weeks in 2014.

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: It was just a brilliant holiday all round - I wish it were my own house and I lived there !!
Liked least: Having to come home !!
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joanna D
Preston, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fantastic Villa”
Reviewed 12 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Villa was absolutely beautiful, furnished & maintained to highest standard & very clean throughout. The pool was fantastic and the jacuzzi great for watching the shooting stars at night. The weather was fantastic, constant sun and not a cloud in the sky. Set in a very peaceful and beautiful location - car essential - maintained by an English couple who are very helpful and booking with the English owner very easy - would highly recommend for a totally peaceful and relaxing holiday.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Pool and Jacuzzi
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 29 April 2013 for a stay in April 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Peace and quite, pool, hot tub and lovely area
Liked least: The T.V was all in Arabic except 1 news channel and 1 kids channel
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing