We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Ideal venue for what we were looking for”
other traveller has booked this property

Review of Koukouvayia

Hot Tub
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Hot Tub
Villa Front Pool , Sun bathing and pergola
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
16 reviews
Hot Tub
Villa Front
Pool , Sun bathing and pergola
Kitchen Dining from Lounge
Pool and shower and more sunbathing area
Pool from upper balcony
Pool and dining area at night
evening dining
Sunbathing area
Sunbathing and Balconies
Outside Dining,Pergola and Hot Tub
Verandah and Banana tree
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bed Ensuite
Lower Bedroom
Ensuite to bedroom
Lower Balcony with sitting and dining
Lounge and Entrance
Lounge and Dining
Kitchen
Inside Dining
Front Garden
Sunlounging
Upper Balcony
Upper Bed
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Paphos, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Dunk666
Belfast, United Kingdom
1 review
“Ideal venue for what we were looking for”
Reviewed 2 May 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Our first time on villa holiday and just perfect. Privacy, very close to all amenities we required, and local people couldn't be more helpfull food amazing and prices very reasonable

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RamsgateK...
Ramsgate
Level 4 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Out of season chill....”
Reviewed 4 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014

This is a lovely villa with great owners. Communication via text and email was excellent. The villa is in a quiet area of Coral Bay. The villa is well equipped and spotless. The pool is large for the size of the villa. Three bathrooms were a luxury. We loved the hot tub which made for a perfect out of season break as it is still a bit chilly at night in March to sit outside, however the heat adjustable hot tub allowed us this pleasure. Lots of outdoor space with sun all day. Various sitting and sun bathing areas. Nice bottle of wine in the fridge for arrival helped settle us in. Great wifi.....We really enjoyed this break and the weather was very kind to us. This is a central town villa so other villas close by but we were not disturbed and so nice to be able to walk and not drive. Shops and restaurants five mins if that. Thank you again Karen and Keith

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Hot tub
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CLB1910
Doncaster, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Absolutely amazing...would recommend to anyone!”
Reviewed 29 August 2012 for a stay in August 2012

I found this villa on 'owners direct' whilst looking for somewhere to stay during a holiday with extended family. We are a couple in our early 20's and stayed with my parents and grandparents (the oldest being 80 years old). I can honestly say this villa fulfilled all of our needs and expectations of holiday accommodation, the villa is air-conditioned throughout and has a downstairs bedroom, which was particularly good for my elderly grandparents. Also the rooms are all on suite which gave privacy to each couple and prevented the fights for the bathroom.

Outside the hot tub was a lovely facility along with the private pool, which is easy to get into with the roman style steps and handrail. There is also plenty of shade around the pool area, which having visited in august was especially useful to escape the direct heat. It was particularly enjoyable to sit under the pergola and dine alfresco which we did on many occasions.

The villa was clean and the welcome pack was a nice touch to receive upon arrival. We found that the villa had 'all the comforts of home' including a dishwasher, washing machine and even outside fridge. Furthermore the villa is in an ideal location, only about 5 minutes walk from the main strip of shops, restaurants and bars of coral bay. Coral bay beach is slightly further away but still within walking distance.

Finally the owner, Karen, and her husband are friendly and very helpful; recommending to us restaurants etc and even going the the trouble of reserving a table on our behalf on one occasion. They were also quick to replace any items within the villa which they felt required it, e.g sunbeds, umbrella's, and this was done quickly and without any bother to us. The security deposit was also refunded to us promptly following our stay and the charge for electric was more than reasonable.

Overall we had a fantastic holiday in this villa; I cannot fault ANYTHING!! And I would not hesitate to re-book or recommend this villa to anyone looking for a fab place to stay whilst enjoying Cyprus!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything but in particular the hot-tub, aircon, free wi-fi and location
Liked least: Coming home!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Reviewed 27 May 2012 for a stay in May 2012

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: With Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Bucks
Reviewed 24 May 2012 for a stay in April 2012

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Hot tub
Liked least: Sofas and throws.
Travelling group: Family with Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;