We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect just got better”
other travellers have booked this property
Comfortable Living
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Comfortable Living
Regina Gardens Pool. A beautiful place to relax, unwind and enjoy the Cypriot weather at its best! Regina Gardens Pool. Meticulously maintained 365 days per year. Additional Sun-loungers provided.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
26 reviews
Comfortable Living
Regina Gardens Pool. A beautiful place to relax, unwind and enjoy the Cypriot weather at its best!
Regina Gardens Pool. Meticulously maintained 365 days per year. Additional Sun-loungers provided.
Spacious Balcony with Sea Views.
Main Living Area (on the right - double Sofa-bed)
Master Bedroom (Now with new 'Black Out' Roller blinds)
Master bedroom. All Linen & Towels (including beach Towels) provided. Ceiling fans to bedrooms.
Twin Room (with new 'Black Out' Roller blinds)
2nd 'Twin' Room Bedroom. All Linen & Towels (including beach Towels) provided.
Open Plan Living. Entertainment provided via Internet streamed TV (to include all UK 'Freeview).
Fully Equipped Kitchen (including Washing Machine)
Stunning Sunsets (all from the balcony)
Regina Gardens - Wheelchair/ Pushchair accessible
Paphos Fort
Paphos Harbour & Marina (only 10 min bus ride away)
Fantastic Hideaway
Sea Views
Paphos Beaches
Coral Bay (only 15 mins away by bus)
Corallia Bay (our favourite!)
The Kourion (A must place to visit)
Local cuisine (Pork Geros)
Akamas Peninsula
Main bathroom with Bath with Shower over. Spotlessly clean and welcoming!
Master Bedroom - Beautiful! Memory foam mattress for a relaxing night's sleep.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Paphos, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Mick L
Billericay
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Perfect just got better”
Reviewed 28 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Just back from a couple of weeks at our favourite holiday destination . Perfect got perfecter ( is that a word ) Steve and David thank you for your vision into what goes into making a holiday special , stress free and perfect and for putting that vision into practice. Loved the new furniture opens up the bedroom . As always your friendship is as perfect as the apartment .
Can't thank you enough see you in September

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Going home
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 May 2016
Thank you both for your very kind & positive review. It is always our pleasure to welcome you to our 'Apollo' properties year after year and take great satisfaction in knowing this is your ideal holiday destination for all the reasons explained in this and previous reviews. We always try to give our guests the very best of what we can offer for a 'Self-Catering Holiday experience' and provide the very best in accommodation and to keep our prices low and competitive, especially during this periods of high flight prices, unrest in the Middle East and the expansion of the ALL INCLUSIVE Hotels in Cyprus & the Mediterranean. We are again delighted that we shall see you again in September and even more chuffed that you have booked again for 2017 (4 weeks). Again, it is our personal pleasure and our delight that you continue to support Apollo Rentals as your chosen property provider and for many years to come. Thank You and very Best Wishes - Steve & David
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A M P
1 review
“Christmas in the sunshine”
Reviewed 11 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015

It was a lovely apartment, with all the amenities we required eg. washing machine, air conditioning, heating, tv and wifi. It was situated on a good complex with swimming pools gardens and in a nice quiet area. There was a good balcony with lovely sea views. The owners were very friendly and helpful.
Regina Gardens is in a quiet area, but close to amenities, there is a small well stocked supermarket across the road and Lidl's is a short walk away, there are also a number of restaurant's and bars within walking distance, the buses are very good and run regularly, you can get a bus to the harbour which has numerous shops and restaurants close by and if you get the bus going the other way it goes to coral bay which has a lovely sandy beach.
We found plenty to do, in fact we would like to go back again as there are more places we would like to visit, but didn't get time and we would be very pleased to stay in the same Apollo apartment.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jan 2016
What a lovely surprise and review. Thank you ladies for your comments about our apartment 'Apollo' here in Paphos. It was truly our pleasure to host you during the Christmas holidays and we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay. Regina Gardens is a charming location in West Paphos and central to all amenities and beaches. Apollo apartment is one of many within the complex managed/ owned by us to give our guests the very best of Self-Catering Holiday Accommodation. We note that you would like to return and stay again in our Apollo Apartment and we would love to welcome you back. Again, very many thanks for taking the time to write your review. Steve & Dave (Apollo Rentals - Cyprus)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael L
Billericay, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
82 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Couldn't get any better”
Reviewed 28 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

I thought our stay last year was first class but this year was even better. Little touches like air fresheners , boxes of tissues , cool bag for the beach , hand soap I could go on and on. Basically from the time Steve picks you up at the airport it holiday perfection . Just read all the reviews. Oh wear sunglasses when Steve opens the apartment door it shines inside . Excellent bus service 5 mins walk next to supermarket , loads of fantastic restaurants nearby . Beautiful setting . It all sounds to good to be true but seriously it's that good . Not a scam genuine praise from everyone who stays here. We have booked up for 3 more holidays with Steve and David whose sole aim is for your holiday to be what you want it to be . It's so good I even put a comment on Facebook and everyone who knows me knows how much I loath Facebook in fact it's the only home I have used Facebook . The local radio station re on ends the guys as well. Gents thank you again for a perfect holiday and for your friendship

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: All of it
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Sep 2015
Praise indeed! Thank you so very much for your kind and informative review. It is always our pleasure to welcome past guests to our properties and even a greater pleasure (in fact a buzz) when the second visit exceeds the previous! Many of our enquirers looking to book our properties here in Cyprus have accused our Reviews of being a scam (self written) or too good to be true! Here again are guests that have stayed in our Athena Apartment (for the second year) and are testament to the hard work and attention to detail that we place on all of our Apollo properties, together with the care that we take to ensure that guest holidays are memorable ones. Many of our owners are of the same mind and we have been offered further properties to add to our portfolio, so that more guests may enjoy the Cyprus sunshine and 'Apollo' hospitality! Thank you again 'the Leggatts' for your lovely comments and we very much look forward to welcoming you back in 2016 & 2017 (Wow!!). Take care - Steve & David from Apollo Rentals.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zoe L Fea...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Truly Fabulous Five star accommodation, Location, Food, and the Best Hosts.”
Reviewed 24 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Had a excellent holiday, very relaxing. Super accommodation, and a great Location. Attention to detail with everything Steve and David does for you. They are amazing hosts who are the icing on the cake. Accommodation faultless with everything and much more on hand. David is a superb chef, and does delicious food. Everything of our holiday went so smooth which is thanks to Steve and David with there impeccably thoughtfully planned Stay from start to finish for there guests. The pool and Location is absolutely beautiful. Really enjoyed our stay, and definately will be coming back again soon. Best holiday we have had.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Aug 2015
Wow! What can we say....... Thank you so much for your kind and appreciative review. It was our pleasure to host your family here at Regina Gardens and we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are so humbled by the positive comments from all of our guests that it makes what we do so very much more rewarding. We have already discussed with you a return booking, so it only remain to set the dates! Thank you so much. Best wishes - Steve & David (Apollo Rentals - Cyprus)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brussels
Reviewed 25 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The calm peaceful atmosphere!
Liked least: Going home!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
26 Jul 2015
An absolute delight to welcome you to Apollo Rentals, Apollo Apartment here in Regina Gardens, Paphos. It was very much our pleasure to meet the rest of the family following your daughters visit last year for her 18th graduation 'holiday'. We are well pleased that the apartment met all your requirements and particularly the 'restful nights sleep'. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit. Grateful thanks Steve & David.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing