We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
our lovely 40 ft pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
our lovely 40 ft pool
trendy lounge which has sofa bed too
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
39 reviews
our lovely 40 ft pool
trendy lounge which has sofa bed too
huge terrace - gets sun all day!!
super trendy state of art kitchen!!
bathroom with great bath and shower!
the pool.. fab!
New swinging egg I added last summer!! (and me the owner Andrew)
bedroom
apartments
the quiet and pretty residential street (side view)
The terrace returns!
DUMBO!!! THIS IS DUBAI!! HE HE...
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Paphos, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 39 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Tracie W
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Perfect apartment ”
Reviewed 16 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Where do I begin? Perfect location, gorgeous setting, amazing private roof terrace that you'd be happy to spend your whole holiday on, and a host who goes more than the extra mile to ensure that your trip runs smoothly. It would be almost impossible to not have a lovely holiday here. Everything you might need has been provided and more! Only 10 minutes from the harbour, and with lots of gorgeous restaurants and bars only a few minutes walk away, there's no need to hire a car. We managed easily on buses and the very reliable Stevies taxi service. Cannot wait to return. Book this apartment- you will not regret it!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Oct 2017
Thank you so much for your kind words. The terrace is super isn't it? So glad you had a wonderful holiday in Cyprus and we look forward to you returning soon. The Management.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bath, United Kingdom
Reviewed 9 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
9 Oct 2017
Thank you so much for a great review Abi and I really hope you will return to sunny Cyprus sometime in the future. Best wishes!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Vicky D
Liverpool
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Our amazing stay in Oakdale Apartments”
Reviewed 1 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

What can I say? We absolutely loved our stay at this apartment. There was 4 of us (2 adults 2 children), was a bit of a squeeze but manageable all the same.

The terrace is something else, I personally spent most of my time here, taking in the beautiful flowers around me whilst soaking up the sun on the fantastic sun loungers. Also gazing up at the stars of a night - really, I could have spent all of my holiday here!!!

The area in which the apartment is situated is slightly off the beaten track, however, within a 10 minute walk you have access to the most beautiful taverna's which are all reasonable in price. The food, drink and atmosphere of each and every place is fantastic.
The harbour is a good stroll away, however, we opted to buy a weekly bus pass for 20€ (7.50€ for kids) which are ideal if your looking to travel further afield.

Andrew was contactable 24/7, nothing was too much trouble, he was an amazing font of knowledge and fantastic help whenever we needed him. He's a star.

The pool is very clean, we were basically the only people to use this for the whole 14 days that we were there. The parrot next door is hilarious and made us laugh each day, as Andrew states, he adds to the tropical feel of the place.

We will definitely return here, we loved every minute, I'm am absolutely gutted to be home.

P.S. Always get a Stevie's taxi from the airport, google them before you arrive in Paphos and book - don't make the same mistake as us!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Sep 2017
Thanks so much - please come back to sunny Cyprus soon! Andrew
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
peter c
Rugby, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great value apartment with stunning pool and terrace!”
Reviewed 15 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Just returned from a week away in sunny Cyprus. We were looking for a base to stay which was walkable to the seafront, but was also quiet, and this was perfect. It's a 20 minute walk to the main tomb of the kings road, (or 8 Euros with Stevie's taxis) try Dias Zeus, the moussaka is delicious. More local and less than a 10 minute walk is Ktima Paphos. Here you'll find the amazing Muse bar, which has great food and stunning views (book a table for sunset), and Fettas tavern, where we tried the 20 dish meze, which was delicious (€17.50 each).

The apartment itself is well kitted out, and Andrew has thought of all the amenities. We appreciated the full kitchen, indoor and outdoor dining and the Aircon for when we needed it. When we needed a break from the sun there was a multitude of dvds, CDs, and books to keep us entertained. The terrace is huge which looks over the pool, and catches the sun all day. Despite being a shared pool it was very quiet, and we only shared it once the whole week.

We used Stevie's taxis all week, including airport transfers (€27 each way) and they couldn't be faulted, always on time, new air-conditioned vehicles, and friendly drivers. We also booked a jeep safari with them for €30 per person. This was an all day experience across the Troodos mountains 150 miles, a highlight of our week, and fantastic value for money. We booked for Saturday which was probably the best day as there is generally less traffic on the roads, so more time could be spent at each location. Definitely opt for the meze lunch for €12 per person, which includes red and white wine carafes!

If you fancy a trip on the sea the Wavedancer half day boat cruise on Fridays is fantastic. This is 11am-3pm and includes a large BBQ lunch, all inclusive drinks, nonstop entertainment, and a swimming stop in Coral bay. Be warned, get there early for a sunbed.

Andrew is very attentive and communitive and promptly responded to any of our questions, which we really appreciated! His personal guidebook is fantastic and provided us with so much useful information (he really went above and beyond). If we get the chance to visit Paphos again we will be booking here!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Aug 2017
Thanks so much for the new food recommendations and the safari! I'll add this to the do list. Hope to see you again soon to sunny Cyprus.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Linda T
1 review
“Amazing Apartment”
Reviewed 9 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Brilliant location! Fantastic appartment with massive patio and very lovely pool! Lots of helpful information, directions and guides left by Andrew for us to use!

Muse restaurant/bar is a definite place to visit with great service, fantastic food and breath taking views and literally minutes away from the apartment!

Cannot wait for next year as we will be definitely booking again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Aug 2017
Thanks so much for a wonderful review. Looking forward to having you staying again in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing