We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place to stay- amazing food and weather and...”
other travellers have booked this property
our lovely 40 ft pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
our lovely 40 ft pool
trendy lounge which has sofa bed too
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
39 reviews
our lovely 40 ft pool
trendy lounge which has sofa bed too
huge terrace - gets sun all day!!
super trendy state of art kitchen!!
bathroom with great bath and shower!
the pool.. fab!
New swinging egg I added last summer!! (and me the owner Andrew)
bedroom
apartments
the quiet and pretty residential street (side view)
The terrace returns!
DUMBO!!! THIS IS DUBAI!! HE HE...
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Paphos, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 39 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
sddfc
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Great place to stay- amazing food and weather and plenty to do!”
Reviewed 30 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

This flat is in a great location. There are lots If great places to eat within walking distance and plenty more if you hire a car. The balcony is a really good size and always in the sun- with a shaded area to eat in. Communal pool is very quiet. We were the only users the week we stayed. Would definitely stay again!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Aug 2016
So glad you enjoyed your stay at Oakdale Apartments.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dorothy p
1 review
“Stunning celebrity suite in the sun! ”
Reviewed 25 May 2016 for a stay in March 2016

This apartment is just gorgeous. We felt as if we were celebs staying there. What a beautiful terrace. Booked again for next year. 10/10.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 May 2016
Thanks so much and see you again for more fun in the sun soon. Andrew
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Neilo_M76
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Mr”
Reviewed 24 May 2016 for a stay in May 2015

We stayed here for a week and it was brilliant, lovely apartment with stunning balcony.

Would definitely recommend and will be going back

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 May 2016
Glad you had such a great time!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
M621ARDav...
Liverpool, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Look no further........”
Reviewed 24 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Fortunate to book this apartment on the spur of the moment having never been to Cyprus before and it did not disappoint. We hired a car but the apartment is only a 15 minute taxi ride from the airport if you don't want to drive. Apartment is spacious, clean, fully equipped and has a fantastic terrace that gets the sun all day. The terrace is stylishly furnished, surrounded with exotic plants and romantically lit so is a great place to sit outside and have a glass of wine before dinner. Pool is great and though there are 12 apartments in the building we had the pool to ourselves the entire time.
A few minutes walk and you are in the heart of the old town with its many restaurants and bars! The more tourist oriented area down toward the harbor is ten minutes in a taxi if you fancy a change. There is everything you need within walking distance - cafes, bars, restaurants, supermarkets as well as the historical museums. The owner, Andrew, is extremely helpful and furnished us with lots of information to get the most from our stay and responded to any of our questions immediately.
Cyprus is an English tourists dream as they drive on the left, have the same plugs and everybody speaks good English. We found the people extremely friendly, generous and helpful wherever we went!
Italy is our usual holiday destination but we will certainly return to Cyprus and be booking Andrew's apartment again!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 May 2016
Thanks for the great review and I hope you will both return in the coming years. Oakdale Apartments
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
angelac0x
Hornsea, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
1 review
“relaxing home from home !”
Reviewed 24 May 2016 for a stay in March 2016

My second time staying at this apartment and it did not disappoint. The apartment is located in the old town of Paphos and within walking distance of most everything you could possibly want. The terrace is just lovely and a great place for chilling and enjoying all day sunshine.The apartment has everything you could possibly need, plenty of bedding,towelsand well stocked kitchen with all the basics,plenty of kitchen equipment should you feel the need to cook, though its so cheap to eat out and the food is awesome ! Already looking forward to my next stay there !

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Home comforts
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 May 2016
Thanks for the lovely words Angela, hope to see you in sunny Paphos again soon. Oakdale apartments.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing