We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Loved our stay at the gorgeous villa Hannah!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
55 reviews
Lounge with Smart TV, AC, Flyscreen & WIFI
Smart TV
Fully Equipped Kitchen
Indoor Dining
En-suite bathroom to Master bedroom
Master Bedroom Balcony overlooking the Swimming Pool
Rear double bedroom with fitted wardrobe, flyscreen, fans & AC
Bathroom
Twin Bedroom pool facing with fitted wardrobes, flyscreens, & fans
Contact us for more information
Corallia Beach... 5 Minutes walk from Villa Hannah
Coral Bay Strip with an array of bars, restaurants & shops
Breathtaking views of the Sea Caves~ So close to Villa Hannah
Cyprus beaches... we love you!
Agios Georges
Coastline of the Akamas
The Last Castle
Paphos Harbour at Night
Tala Monestery
Edro Shipwreck Sea Caves
Agios Georges
Sea Caves
Sea Caves
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Paphos, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 55 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
jemma c
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Loved our stay at the gorgeous villa Hannah!”
Reviewed 29 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

A family of 7 including young children, location was great, villa was fantastic was home from home had every thing we needed! Any issues we had were resolved very quickly ( wifi didn't work due to bad weather). That's the only issue we came across during our stay. Beach literally 5 min walk, only small but was best beach in paphos!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 May 2014
Thank you for your valued review & kind comments:-) We aim to please our guests & would welcome you & your family back again should you ever want to visit Cyprus in the future. Warmest regards :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sally W
Winchester, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“5 **************”
Reviewed 7 May 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

First class villa owners & management team. From the first enquiry to arriving back home we were looked after really well. We arrived to a lovely clean villa, large spacious rooms, modern with lots of homely extras. The villa was very well looked after by James & his team, he was very attentive & helped us out with directions etc. Vicky provided a Welcome pack full of goodies to see us through our first night & also provided WIFI during our stay, we thought was fab as most villas charge extra for this. They also have a good tv system in the villa, we could watch all the UK programmes (the kids loved it as well as the PS3!) They really have thought of everything :-) The villa has everything you need for a relaxing holiday, a great base as it is in a great location, close to the beach - 5 mins walking distance! There is a bus stop located at the beach if you want to venture further they only charge 1.50 to the Harbour (which is lovely) Coral Bay strip is great for all ages, lots of restaurants & bars, a great little bar with an amusement park for the children. All in all we had a fab holiday at Villa Hannah, we will most certainly return again, along with telling all our friends & family! Thanks again for a fab stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location & Cleanliness of the villa
Liked least: Nothing ... going home!
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 May 2014
Thank you for your lovely comments, we are so pleased you enjoyed Villa Hannah and Cyprus, we would love to welcome you back again..
Our pleasure :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
casshol3
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Fantastic Villa & Service”
Reviewed 8 February 2014 for a stay in September 2013
1
person found this review helpful

I stayed in Coral Bay at Villa Hannah in September 2013 and had a fantastic time. The villa is only a short 5 minute walk from local shops and a great Irish pub and restaurant, and around a 15 minute walk into the centre of Coral Bay which is nice and lively. There is a bust stop at the pub also which can take you into Coral Bay or Paphos.

The villa is lovely and clean, the pool is great and the service before and during the holiday both from the owner and the local staff who manage the villa was outstanding. I am already booked up again to stay in September 2014!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location and cleanliness
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Feb 2014
Hi, thank you for your lovely review! You were such wonderful guests & a real pleasure to deal with! We are are so pleased to welcome you and your lovely family back to Villa Hannah again this year :-)
The Cyprus sunshine is waiting for you!
Kindest Regards
Vicky
Villa Hannah
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
soulofsun...
Middle England
1 review
“Fantastic Villa Highly Recommended”
Reviewed 21 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013

We stayed in Villa Hannah for our summer holiday this year and can honestly say that it was FANTASTIC. The location is great, just across the road is the Corallia Beach, on recommendation of Vicky we also visited the Sea Caves which were beautiful and drank cocktails in O'Niros, I would recommend this place to any tourist as Vicky said it is a hidden Gem!
Vicky provided lots and lots of information and was always on hand with any questions i had. The directions to the villa were spot on and it was lovely to arrive to a welcome pack which was much needed after travelling all day with children.
We loved having our own space, the kids especially enjoyed having their own swimming pool. The villa is very clean and very well equipped, modern and bright. I would recommend Villa Hannah to all :-) We have just booked to go back again. Thank you!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Swimming Pool, Close to the resort, close to the beach
Liked least: Nothing, it was all perfect
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Aug 2013
Hello, thank you for your lovely comments, it was a pleasure to accomodate you and your family. I am so pleased you managed to venture down to the beautiful Sea Caves and sample the wonderful scenery and of course cocktails.
We are so pleased you have booked again :-)
Warmest Wishes
Vicky & Carl
Villa Hannah
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dimvid
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Excellent, relaxing, peaceful”
Reviewed 7 June 2013 for a stay in May 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed in villa Hannah for 2 weeks, it was wonderful to turn up at night with the villa lights on, plus on arrival the owner provided a welcome pack, tea,coffee,sugar,milk water, plus wine which was a lovely touch, the villa is well equipped, just like the photos, it was very clean also the pool was well maintained, we had a taxi from the airport which was arranged by the owner, he was very friendly and provided a lot of information,the beach is less than 5 mins walk away, pubs and restaurant a short walk and very welcoming, would defiantly recommend to families,friends etc, you will not be disappointed. My only issue is the mattresses could do with renewing but that aside will be going again and again

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location
Liked least: Wifi a bit slow
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Aug 2013
Hello, thank you for your lovely comments, we are so pleased you enjoyed your stay. We have taken your valued feedback and replaced the mattress as you recommended :-) We hope you will return again.
Warmest Regards
Vicky
Villa Hannah
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing