We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent, relaxing, peaceful”
other travellers have booked this property
South Facing Swimming Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
South Facing Swimming Pool
Lounge with Smart TV, AC, Flyscreen & WIFI
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
50 reviews
South Facing Swimming Pool
Lounge with Smart TV, AC, Flyscreen & WIFI
Smart TV
Holidays at Villa Hannah ensure you Live Well, Laugh Often & Love Forever!
Dining Area
Fully Equipped Kitchen
Shaded Terrace with Awning & Rattan Furniture
Indoor Dining
En-suite bathroom to Master bedroom
Master Bedroom Balcony overlooking the Swimming Pool
Rear double bedroom with fitted wardrobe, flyscreen, fans & AC
Bathroom
Twin Bedroom pool facing with fitted wardrobes, flyscreens, & fans
Contact us for more information
Corallia Beach... 5 Minutes walk from Villa Hannah
Coral Bay Strip with an array of bars, restaurants & shops
Breathtaking views of the Sea Caves~ So close to Villa Hannah
Cyprus beaches... we love you!
Agios Georges
Coastline of the Akamas
The Last Castle
Paphos Harbour at Night
Tala Monestery
Edro Shipwreck Sea Caves
Agios Georges
Sea Caves
Sea Caves
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Paphos, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 50 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Dimvid
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Excellent, relaxing, peaceful”
Reviewed 7 June 2013 for a stay in May 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed in villa Hannah for 2 weeks, it was wonderful to turn up at night with the villa lights on, plus on arrival the owner provided a welcome pack, tea,coffee,sugar,milk water, plus wine which was a lovely touch, the villa is well equipped, just like the photos, it was very clean also the pool was well maintained, we had a taxi from the airport which was arranged by the owner, he was very friendly and provided a lot of information,the beach is less than 5 mins walk away, pubs and restaurant a short walk and very welcoming, would defiantly recommend to families,friends etc, you will not be disappointed. My only issue is the mattresses could do with renewing but that aside will be going again and again

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location
Liked least: Wifi a bit slow
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Aug 2013
Hello, thank you for your lovely comments, we are so pleased you enjoyed your stay. We have taken your valued feedback and replaced the mattress as you recommended :-) We hope you will return again.
Warmest Regards
Vicky
Villa Hannah
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Warrington, United Kingdom
Reviewed 16 May 2013 for a stay in May 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location, location, location
Liked least: we should have got the pool heated in May
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
30 Aug 2013
Hi, Thank you so very much for your kind words, it was my pleasure to keep in contact with you and offer advice. I must try the Linmari beach bar after your recommendation ;-)
Should you wish to return to Villa Hannah again we would welcome you back with open arms
Kindest Regards
Vicky
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Oldham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 26 April 2013 for a stay in April 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Chilling out around the pool in peaceful surroundings
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
30 Aug 2013
Hello, I am so pleased to read your lovely review and enjoyed having you as my guests. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back to Villa Hannah should you ever wish to return to the delights of Cyprus in the future.
Wishing you all the very best
Kindest Regards
Vicky
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Worcester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 19 September 2012 for a stay in September 2012

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: not enough parasols
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
30 Aug 2013
Hi, We would welcome you back anytime, thank you for your kind words!
I am pleased you used the fantastic services of the local supermarket Phillopos!
Fantastic guests always a pleasure
Kindest Regards
Vicky
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Fife
Reviewed 5 September 2012 for a stay in August 2012

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Peacefulness
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
30 Aug 2013
Hi, thank you for your valued feedback and kind words. I am pleased you enjoyed your stay and made the most of the water sports down at our wonderful beach! Should you ever wish to take a swim again in the Cypriot seas we would love to have you back. The pleasure was all ours
Great guests
Kindest Regards
Vicky
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
USD 178
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing