We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A perfect holiday”
Cape of 5 Rocks and the beach below the house as seen from our observation deck in our garden
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Cape of 5 Rocks and the beach below the house as seen from our observation deck in our garden
Our beach villa facing the sea and sunset Our covered BBQ and outdoor dinning area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
48 reviews
Cape of 5 Rocks and the beach below the house as seen from our observation deck in our garden
Our beach villa facing the sea and sunset
Our covered BBQ and outdoor dinning area
Breathtaking sea views from the sun beds on our deck area
Seaview indoor dining table & breakfast bar. On the right, a dinning table under our covered ver
Dinning with a view !!! On our covered veranda.
Master Bedroom 'A' with direct view to the sea
Master Bedroom 'B' enjoying spectacular sea views
Master Bedroom 'B' enjoying spectacular sea views
The beach as seen from our terrace
A local fisherman who visits every day at sunset, as seen from the villa
Care for an evening swim? Photo taken during an evening in late October !
A night view of our poolside outdoor dinning area, barbecue & sun loungers that may also be enjo
Even at night you can still enjoy the loungers under the clear Mediterranean sky
Night lights reflecting on the sea water. Even at night the views are memorable!
Google Earth image  (Oceanos / Nautilus / Poseidon)
Our 3 villa exclusive resort(Oceanos / Nautilus / Poseidon)
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Paphos, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 48 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Derek M
Bridgend, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“A perfect holiday”
Reviewed 6 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015

Our " extended family " of six adults and two grandchildren enjoyed an idyllic week at Poseidon villa and my wife and I stayed on for a further four days. The setting is stunning, with the beach a few minutes away and the villa itself offers all that one might want, from pool with plentiful and relaxing loungers to the interior with so many thoughtful touches. It is very clear that Yianni has invested a good deal of time and effort into ensuring that his guests really enjoy their stay and leave with every intention of returning.
With a location some three kilometres from Coral Bay and with easy access to Paphos a leisurely breakfast followed by coffee at Cato Paphos harbour and a return for an al fresco lunch sets one up quite nicely for a snooze by the pool before viewing the magnificent sunsets.
Mention must also be made of Yianni's father, Stelios, ever helpful ; a maintenance man who seems to turn his hand to most eventualities ; and cheerful and friendly cleaning ladies.
Thanks, Yianni, look forward to seeing you again in the not too distant future.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and facilities
Liked least: Leaving
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Nov 2015
Dear Derek M., a very big thank you from all of us at Blue Coral Beach Villas for your kind comments. We are so pleased you and your family had a great holiday in our villa and it is always nice to hear that our efforts to create something special have been successful. We shall be delighted to have you as guests again soon in either of our 3 villas!
Our regards to all the family, from Yianni and the team.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jayne A
Stroud, United Kingdom
1 review
“A beautiful getaway place with the sights and sounds of the sea to relax, refresh and enjoy the sun. Perfect!”
Reviewed 5 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015

We loved our stay here and none of us wanted to go home! The Villa was set out really well and we loved that there were so many different areas to relax and to eat in. The garden and pool were well maintained, and we were well looked after throughout our stay. Yianni answering and helping us with any queries from the time of enquiring, through to booking and throughout our stay. The sea view from the villa and the garden were absolutuely breathtaking - in fact so relaxing it was hard to go out anywhere! Though if we did go out it was very easy with the excellent bus service a few minutes walk away and every 10 minutes a bus! The outdoor barbecue was fantastic as was the kitchen - though it took us a while to find where everything went as there was such good storage! The sea was different every day which made our stay even more exciting ! Beautiful sunshine, fantastic accomodation and hosts, breathtaking sea views and internet included that worked made me want to stay forever! Would definately recommend if you want an easy, relaxing holiday with the best sea views! The photos on the website are very accurate, though it is even more stunning when you get there. Will definately be back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The way the villa is set out so that you have amazing sea views wherever you are
Liked least: The random selection of pans and cooker hob (not that important though!)
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Oct 2015
Dear Jayne Av***, thank you so much for this wonderful review. We are delighted you had a great time! We always aim to maintain all 3 villas in our waterfront exclusive villa complex (blue coral beach villas) as best as we can and it is satisfying to hear that our efforts have been successful. We shall be delighted to have you as guests again. Regards, Yianni and the team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WIZZLEHEN
NOTTINGHAMSHIRE
Level 4 Contributor
22 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Another Fantastic Week in paradise”
Reviewed 17 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

This is our third stay in the Posiedon villa and it never fails to amaze me, from the moment you see the view.
You can't beat a lazy lie in looking at your view to forget the daily grind you left behind.
Yianni and his father are always so helpful and any requests are always carried out if at all possible.
Was pleased to see Yalli cat again as we had fed her on our first visit but she didn't come to see us last year
The villa is well equipped with all you need and a quick walk along the track to the kiosk isn't a problem if you need any extras.
We will most definitely be back for a fourth visit x

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Oct 2015
Hi Val, really pleased you had another great holiday! We are delighted you are choosing our villa for your holidays every year for the past 3 years! I look forward to seeing you again soon!!! Regards, Yianni and the team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael S
Munich, Germany
1 review
“Luxurious villa in a most beautiful seaside location”
Reviewed 23 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

I brought my family (6 adults) to this beautiful beach villa and we had plenty of space. The whole place was very clean and well maintained. We had lots of fun in the breaking waves of the sea as well as in the pool. In the evenings we enjoyed fresh fish from the well operating charcoal grill, before admiring spectacular sunsets over the sea. The posted pictures can give you only a vague impression - in reality it is more than marvellous. There are plenty of supermarkets around - so shopping is yery easy, even on sundays. Yianni offered us any help, if necessary. However, there was no need, but once, when we had trouble with the internet access. Yianni called the provider and is was fixed the same day. One minor point is, that the diswasher is not washing very clean. So, maybe, it should be replaced sometime.

In summary one week was definetively to short.
Michael

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Aug 2015
Dear Michael Schl--- and family, thank you so much for this wonderful review. We are delighted you all had such a great holiday and that you were so happy with our villa, location and service. We always try to offer the best we can to our guests both during the booking procedure as also during their holiday and it is pleasing to hear that we have been succeeded in our goal !!!. Thank you also for letting me know about the dishwasher. In fact we bought it exactly 11 days prior to your arrival, so as it is brand new I shall immediately contact the supplier to mention your comment. We shall be delighted to have you as guests again, and next time, perhaps for longer than one week!!! With our warmest regards, Yianni and family
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anne D
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“most beautifull house”
Reviewed 17 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This was certainly the most beautifull house we ever rented. A luxurious house, well located on the beach! Also the owner of the villa was very nice and helped us with every question we asked him.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness
Liked best: the location
Liked least: not enough pots and pans
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Aug 2015
Dear Anne and Bruno Wou---, we are delighted you enjoyed your holiday and that you liked our villa, location and service. We hope to have you as guests again soon! With our warmest regards, Yianni and family!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing