We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great apartment for a relaxed holiday”
other travellers have booked this property
Number 4 Coral Bay Cottages.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Number 4 Coral Bay Cottages.
Very spacious master bedroom with lots of wardrobe space. Master bedroom leading to balcony.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
42 reviews
Number 4 Coral Bay Cottages.
Very spacious master bedroom with lots of wardrobe space.
Master bedroom leading to balcony.
Bedroom 2 with two single beds and large wardrobes for storage.
Bathroom.
Bath/shower.
Upstairs landing and storage cupboards.
Marble staircase to access the bedrooms and bathroom.
Ceiling fan for those hot summer days.
Lounge and dining area.
Spacious lounge area with a bookcase full of books for our guests.
A log burner for our winter guests. The nights do get chilly in the short Cypriot winter.
Back door leading to kitchen and dining area.
Fully equipped kitchen.
Screened patio area.
Private patio great for Bar B Q's
Coralia beach.
Sunset over Coral Bay beach.
Coral Bay town with a great selection of tavern's, bars and restaurants just a few minutes walk away
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Paphos, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 42 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Russian first
Any
English first
MWalsmit
The Hague, The Netherlands
1 review
“Great apartment for a relaxed holiday”
Reviewed 21 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

We've had a great time here: the apartment and surroundings were perfect. The apartment is spacious, with a large living room and a kitchen on the ground floor, two bedrooms and a bathroom on the first floor, a terrace and a shared swimming pool. It was clean, well maintained, close to the supermarket, restaurants and beach but quiet enough for our daughter to have her nap in the afternoon. Last but not least, owner Jim was very helpful. He sent us lots of information to prepare ourselves for our stay and suggested organizations to rent a car and baby supplies. Once we stayed at the apartment he checked in on us to hear whether everything was okay. We couldn't ask for more to have a relaxed holiday on Cyprus. Thanks again, Jim!

Travelling group: Kleine kinderen
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Apr 2015
Thank you M for your kind review. We are so pleased you and your family enjoyed your stay and everything was to your liking. Hopefully we will be able to welcome you back in the near future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Moscow, Russia
Reviewed 29 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
31 Aug 2014
Thanks very much for your great review. It's always nice to hear from guests who have had a hassle free enjoyable holiday. Your 5 star review means a lot to us. Thanks again and I hope to be able to welcome you all back soon.
Jim
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
R0wers
Leamington Spa, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
“Perfect place to stay everything you could possibly need, quiet but close to everything you need.”
Reviewed 5 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014

This is our second stay at 4 Coral Bay cottages. As soon as we walked through the door we felt like we had been there a week already. Our daughter loved the pool and made friends with children from the other cottages. We hired a car and visited the many wonderful attractions close by but you don't need to if you just want to stay in Coral Bay you could easily walk to everything. Hope to come back again, thank you for having us again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Aug 2014
It was a pleasure to welcome you and your family back to Coral bay. Thanks for your kind words, it's always nice to know that our guests are 100% happy. Hope to see you back in Cyprus soon.
J&P
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kicka
West Yorkshire
2 reviews
“Coral Bay Cracker!”
Reviewed 15 June 2013 for a stay in May 2013

Where to begin....

We came to Cyprus earlier in the year and stayed in Paphos. After looking around we decided on returning to the Coral Bay area because of the location and the Bay.
We found Coral Bay Cottages via Holiday Lettings and contacted Jim the owner. Jim then sent us various videos of his place and the surrounding area which made our decision to book with so easy.
Prior to going Jim contacted us to see if we needed anything such as groceries getting in for our arrival, or a hire car for our stay.
When we arrived at the cottages it was as if we had been there before, everything was as described and shown on the video.Looking at the visitors book there are so many people who have returned to the cottage which tells all you need to know about the place.
Even though the location is no more than 100 yards away from the strip the position of the place meant there was little if no noise on a night.
All in all Jim and Pam made our trip perfect and we would gladly go back..... if there is a week free.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The whole booking experience
Liked least: Nothing!!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Aug 2014
Thanks for your wonderful comments. It's always nice to hear back from guests who have had a great holiday. Your comments go a long way to helping people make a good choice when choosing their holiday destination.
Many Thanks
J&P
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SquidgyDe...
Devon
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Relaxing holiday”
Reviewed 30 May 2013 for a stay in May 2013

4 Coral Bay Cottages is very much as described. It is a spacious 2-bedroomed property. On arrival it was clean and adequately equipped to meet our needs. Jim was easy to deal with - quick responses to questions and confirming our stay. He also liaised with his regular taxi driver to collect us from Paphos; arriving late evening this was great as we didn't have to negotiate or try to find our way to Coral Bay.
We were disappointed with the local beach (nothing that Jim can sort) but as we had the swimming pool which definitely warmed up during our stay we were happy. Not all properties were being used so there were some days when we didn't see another soul.
We liked the fact that we could walk to the local supermarket and had a good choice of restaurants just a few minutes away on foot. Thoroughly recommend this property.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Spacious, comfortable and good location.
Liked least: Local beach
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jun 2013
Thanks for taking the time to write your review. Your kind comments are really appreciated and help us to keep making improvements to make future guests have holidays as enjoyable as yours was.
Thank You.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing