We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“the appartment that has everything”
other travellers have booked this property
Royal Seacrest, a great choice for your holiday in Paphos.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Royal Seacrest, a great choice for your holiday in Paphos.
Roof Terraces Swimming Pool area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
Royal Seacrest, a great choice for your holiday in Paphos.
Roof Terraces
Swimming Pool area
Loungers are always available
Comfortable sofa doubles up as a bed
The lounge has wifi, Satellite tv, books etc
Satellite tv,dvd, cd player, iphone dock plus good choice of cds/.dvds to enjoy
The Kitchen has all required appliances, large and small
The balcony, perfect for meals, drinks, reading, soaking up the sunshine during the day.
Main bedroom
En-suite with shower
View to balcony
Second bedroom.,which offers two single beds
Main Bathroom
View from our Roof Terrace towards the old town
The Roof Terrace., prior to the arrival of four loungers and Barbecue
Taken at Yialos Tavern, a short drive after Coral Bay
A Typical sunset
Paphos Fort by the Harbour
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Paphos, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
peter m
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“the appartment that has everything”
Reviewed 28 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Ideally situated, walking distance to local nightlife and restaurants and cheap buses and taxis to Paphos harbour if you can't face the 20 mins walk. The accommodation had everything we required and more including Sky T V. The pool area is private and quiet with Jacuzzi and plenty of sunbeds. The owner Chris,back in England was extremely helpful by e-mail, text and phone, even providing us with maps. We were only there for 4 days for a family wedding but the attention we got from Chris was exceptional. We would have no hesitation in recommending this private complex and particularly Chris. Many thanks.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jul 2017
Hi Peter,
It was an absolute pleasure having you both stay in our apartment, Thank you for the kind words and I hope you can both return for a longer stint sometime soon. All the best Chris
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Lovely apartment near pool”
Reviewed 28 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

It's a lovely apartment with a pool and the sea is a 10 minute walk away. Lovely places to eat and we went on interesting tours and learnt a lot about Cyprus.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jun 2017
Thank you so much Caroline. It was a real pleasure having you stay and enjoy the apartment. You did very well seeing so much of this beautiful island. All the best Chris
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sparkler2...
Sandy, England
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Lovely apartment in a great complex”
Reviewed 4 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

The apartment was exactly as described - clean, spacious with everything that we needed. There was plenty of storage space, a safe and the wifi worked very well.
We really liked the Royal Seacrest complex & found it to be full of friendly people. The majority were British plus Cypriots too, with a number of the apartments being permanent residences. It was a very well looked after complex and the pool area was lovely & kept spotlessly clean. There were always sun loungers and umbrellas available too. Even in August the complex never seemed overly crowded.
Chris, the owner, responded quickly to any queries during the booking process and sent detailed instructions such as directions & access to the apartment.
The complex itself is only a few minutes walk away from the Tomb of the Kings Road, where you will find numerous bars & restaurants. The Kings Mall shopping Centre is less than a 5 minute drive away, if you need to get out of the sun for a bit!
As a keen runner, I enjoyed running along the beautiful coastal path down to Paphos Harbour before the heat of the day kicked in.
Overall, a lovely apartment in a great position in Paphos - would thoroughly recommend.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The clean pool area
Liked least: Shower curtains in both bathrooms were a little grubby
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marilyn G
Carrickfergus, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Great Place”
Reviewed 23 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

spacious,clean,everything you need home from home the whole complex kept very clean lovely pools path to the travernas and shops very rocky i have to use a stick but found small cut through to road and steps down past O,Neills irish pub Lifts are available in the apartments .Chris the owner was great and kept us well informed on everything and Lisa his rep there was great we were met at airport with Marianne in a white Limo and also arranged time of pick up for our return with her would recommend this place to anyone very good value top marks

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everything you have at home was there
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
emmasY907...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely and spacious”
Reviewed 25 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed here for a long weekend but I would of loved to have stayed longer. The apartment was clean and comfortable and had everything we could have needed. The owner gave me plenty of information before we went about how to find it etc. Location wise it was well within walking distance of restaurants and shops but is set far enough away from the main road so noise wasn't an issue. Definitely worth the money and I would stay here again!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing