We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“An excellent villa in a fantastic, quiet location...”
other traveller has booked this property
Pool Area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool Area
Pool Area Of House Pergola
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
Pool Area
Pool Area Of House
Pergola
Living Area
Front of House
Stone BBQ
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Living Area
Fron of House
Field Next to House
Pool
Living Area with Wooden Ceiling
Living Area
Kitchen
Living Area
Twin Room
Fire Place
Pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Paphos, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
StuartRea...
Readng
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“An excellent villa in a fantastic, quiet location but with all amenities required still close to hand.”
Reviewed 24 May 2011 for a stay in May 2011
1
person found this review helpful

We have just returned from a very relaxing week away in the excellent VIlla Demitri. We decided to post this review as we often use them ourselves to determine whether or not we are going to make a booking. Very simply, if you are looking for good quality accomodation in a peaceful, secluded area within Coral Bay then this is for you. If you are prepared to walk for 10-15 minutes, you are within reach of the excellent bus service into Coral Bay and beyond into Paphos and the airport. Within 2-3 minutes walk you can be by the sea. There are some fantastic secluded coves very close to the villa. The nearest beach of Corallia is the same 10-15 minute walk to catch the bus, as is the nearest half decent supermarket. We were planning to rent a car but in the end it was not needed for us. At a warmer time of year or traveling with older family members we might have considered this a little more as the bigger supermarkets are also further afield. The villa itself is finished to a high standard. All 3 bathrooms have good showers and the beds are very comfortable to sleeep in. The kitchen facilities are brilliant for this price range. In terms of the pool, out of season you may find it a bit cold but that is of course down to personal taste. The rest of the outside area is both private and well thought through. The owner, Andreas was very helpful throughout our stay. The welcome pack was a kind and surprise addition to find. We would definitely consiider visiting again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: With Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
Tourists
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Travelman...
Tewkesbury, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Beautiful Villa in quiet location”
Reviewed 13 May 2011 for a stay in April 2011
2
people found this review helpful

Villa Anastasia is a beautiful Villa in a very quiet location away from the main tourist area but close enough to be convenient to shops, supermarkets and restaurants. A hire car would not be essential but we found it very useful.
We arrived quite late in the evening and were met by the owner Andreas, he showed us round the villa and explained all the facilities and he also helped us set up our laptop for Wi-Fi internet access.
There was a very adequate welcome pack with sufficient for a late supper and a cooked breakfast the next morning. The kitchen is well equipped and the living accommodation very well thought out and comfortable. The outside area is very tidy and the pool clean, a table and chairs is provided for alfresco dining and six sun loungers for relaxing in the sunshine. We stayed for two weeks from 27 April to 11 May 2011 and would highly recommend this villa to anyone.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: With Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Large groups
Luxury-minded travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
U.K.
Reviewed 28 May 2010 for a stay in May 2010
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hamilton
Reviewed 30 April 2010 for a stay in April 2010
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: Size and Pool
Liked least: Rough road to Villa ,probably requires a car for most
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Large groups
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Canada
Reviewed 29 December 2009 for a stay in November 2009
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: Privacy and luxury
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Large groups
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing