We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent”
other travellers have booked this property
Bedroom with king size bed or twin beds
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Bedroom with king size bed or twin beds
Livingroom and dining area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
21 reviews
Bedroom with king size bed or twin beds
Livingroom and dining area
Rennovated bathroom
bathroom
kitchen
Kitchen
Utensils
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Nicosia, Nicosia District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
H4667ARjo...
Odense, Denmark
1 review
“Excellent”
Reviewed 20 April 2015 for a stay in February 2015

Well placed and furnished. Close to the city centre and the park by the river. I enjoyed my stay and recommend it.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Prague
Reviewed 9 January 2014 for a stay in December 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
JaninaDia...
New York City, New York
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Perfect for a couple”
Reviewed 3 December 2013 for a stay in October 2013
1
person found this review helpful

This place is bright, clean, and equipped with all one would need - including a washing machine. It's a short bus ride to the old city and it takes a few minutes of easy walk to get to the bus stop. It was perfect for the two of us, and coming from New York, we appreciated it being quiet and away from crowds. The owner, Ms. Demetriana, is nice and helpful, and thoughtfully placed her business across from a grocery store, as well as hardware store (!! - we needed adapters for the electrical outlets). All in all, a very pleasant experience.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Greece
Reviewed 12 October 2012 for a stay in October 2012
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
grumpyjo
Belfast, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lovely apartment, friendly, helpful owner, would book again.”
Reviewed 18 April 2012 for a stay in April 2012
1
person found this review helpful

I stayed in this apartment and I cannot recommend it enough. Demetriana was very friendly and approachable and went out of her way to make our stay comfortable.

The apartment was spotless, welcoming and had every comfort we could possibly need. We were able to take our breakfast out on the balcony every morning. (Fresh croissants supplied by the bakery across the street). The bakery was open from early morning until late at night and also sold groceries ensuring that we would not run out of any of the essentials.

The apartment is a pleasant 20 minute (approx) walk into town. Demetriana had supplied bus timetables and directions to the bus stops but we never needed them. The route into town is peppered with restaurants and cafes to suit every taste and pocket. You could try the local cuisine or go to some of the bigger franchised restaurants that we are all familiar with (TGI Friday, Wagamama & Nandos).

This was the first time I had stayed in an apartment and I was apprehensive about what to expect and "fending for myself" but within minutes of arriving I was glad we had decided to stay here.

Cyprus is a beautiful country and I hope to visit it again. If I am staying in Nicosia I would definitely book with Demetirana again.

Joanne

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Helpfulness of owner (as property was great)
Liked least: I found the bed a bit hard but having said that my husband found it very comfortable. So not a fault just a matter of personal preference
Travelling group: With Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;