We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Much better stay than any hotel”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Limassol, Limassol District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
UriSima
Ashkelon, Israel
Level 4 Contributor
41 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Much better stay than any hotel”
Reviewed 2 February 2018 for a stay in January 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed Miretta's Olive Garden Apartment 3 nights.
To our regret we could not extend our stay this time at this wonderful place.
We found Miretta's hospitality - Like a dream with no wish to end it....
The apartment is very well equipped and maintained.
Located at the mid old city part of Limassol,
5 minutes walking distance to the Medieval Castle of Limassol and to several local and international cuisines restaurants.
10 minutes walk to the beautiful old and new marinas of Limassol.
Miretta proved to be a very knowledgeable guide - We received the right instructions what to see , where about to walk and where to eat every morning thru our rich breakfast.
Thank you very much Miretta - You made our visit exceptional - We shall meet again - Soon

Sima and Uri

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Feb 2018
Thank you Uri and Sima.
Your visit was a great pleasure for us.
You left the Apts very clean and well arranged. We hardly needed to clean it for the following guests.
We invite you to visit us again in the near future and wish you all the best of the world. You deserve it - wonderful couple.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
24 Dec 2017
Thank you Alexandros.
You are a gentleman.
Take care.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mehr G
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Best rental in Limassol”
Reviewed 25 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

We had an amazing time in these flats. We booked Lemon amd Olive flats and were given Carob on a complementary basis, so we have lived in all 3 flats. The flats are very tastefully decorated with very good quality furnishings and beds. They have all the necessary amenities such as spare linen, towels, washing machine, hairdryer, iron, wifi, toiletries and cleaning supplies. In addition there were many extra items such as plenty of snacks, milk, various tea bags, coffee and bottles of mineral water. The best 'extra' was free breakfast every morning prepared by the hosts.

The hosts (Miretta, Zion and Gemma) were more hospitable than anyone could have expected. They were absolutely brilliant, gave many recommendations and solved any problems we had. They were extremely flexible and had no check out rules, timings or deposit requirements.

The location is perfect. There is free parking in the street and we could walk to Limassol castle, the marina, promenade and a high street. We will be recommending these flats to everyone and hope to visit ourselves again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Nov 2017
Mehr our dear,
You are a wonderful united family, nice, clean, polite and clever so you deserve it all. We enjoyed hosting you , your parents brothers and hope next time you bring your husband as well.
It was our honor to have met you and your wonderful family.
Kisses and all the best.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mansur K
1 review
“Perfect,excellent !”
Reviewed 13 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Excellent accommodation,great location,with the most hospitable hosts in Limassol! Highly recommended.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Nov 2017
You were excellent guests. Clean, neat, polite and very very friendly.
You left everything clean, arranged and organised. You are the wish of every and any host.
Please come to visit us whenever you arrive to Cyprus.
Wonderful family.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing